Coronavirus (COVID-19) information: Live classes available in-person or online from our fully vaccinated instructors. Learn more about our reopening.

×

Adobe Animate Classes Near Me

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

We never sell or share your information

American Graphics Institute offers Adobe Animate training classes in these locations, as well as private Adobe Animate training for groups and individuals, including training available at your office, and live on-line training.

Primary Locations for Adobe Animate Training Near Me

AGI offers live, in-person classroom training in the following cities. These are small group classes, and the instructor is in the same classroom with you.

Satellite Locations For Adobe Animate Classes Near Me

In addition to our primary classroom training centers, we offer on-site Adobe Animate training which can occur at your office. We also can arrange a classroom space and deliver a Adobe Animate class at any of the following locations:

Alabama

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

DC

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Indiana

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Virginia

Vermont

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Adobe Animate Training Classes - Course Dates

All classes are led by a live instructor. Class times listed are Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Course Location Fee Register
Mon, Nov 28 2022 to
Tue, Nov 29 2022

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Wed, Dec 14 2022 to
Thu, Dec 15 2022

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Jan 16 2023 to
Tue, Jan 17 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Jan 30 2023 to
Tue, Jan 31 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Mon, Feb 20 2023 to
Tue, Feb 21 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Mar 27 2023 to
Tue, Mar 28 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Mon, Apr 10 2023 to
Tue, Apr 11 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, May 22 2023 to
Tue, May 23 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Tue, May 30 2023 to
Wed, May 31 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Wed, Jul 12 2023 to
Thu, Jul 13 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Jul 31 2023 to
Tue, Aug 1 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Mon, Aug 21 2023 to
Tue, Aug 22 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Sep 25 2023 to
Tue, Sep 26 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00
Mon, Oct 16 2023 to
Tue, Oct 17 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Mon, Nov 27 2023 to
Tue, Nov 28 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Wed, Nov 29 2023 to
Thu, Nov 30 2023

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $995.00

Questions about Adobe Animate training?

Call 800-851-9237