Coronavirus (COVID-19) information: Live classes available in-person or online from our fully vaccinated instructors. Learn more about our reopening.

×

Adobe Captivate Classes Orlando

Adobe Captivate classes & training in Orlando

Adobe Captivate Classes in Orlando Offered

Attend introductory to advanced Adobe Captivate Classes in Orlando in our training centers, online, or at your office. We have been teaching Adobe Captivate classes in Orlando for more than a decade and can help you to achieve professional results faster and more efficiently.

Adobe Captivate Classes in Orlando Course Details and Outlines

Adobe Captivate Training Class

This Adobe Captivate Training Class is for professionals that need to create e-learning content, create screen captures, and build video presentations.

Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced

This advanced Adobe Captivate Training Class is for professionals looking to create more sophisticated or advanced e-learning content, screen captures, and video presentations.

Upcoming Dates for Adobe Captivate Classes in Orlando

All classes are led by a live instructor. Class times listed are Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Location Fee Register
Weekdays
Mon, Aug 16 2021 to
Tue, Aug 17 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Weekdays
Thu, Aug 26 2021 to
Fri, Aug 27 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $795.00
Weekdays
Tue, Sep 7 2021 to
Wed, Sep 8 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Weekdays
Wed, Sep 15 2021 to
Thu, Sep 16 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $795.00
Weekdays
Wed, Oct 13 2021 to
Thu, Oct 14 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Weekdays
Wed, Oct 20 2021 to
Thu, Oct 21 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $795.00
Weekdays
Mon, Nov 8 2021 to
Tue, Nov 9 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Weekdays
Wed, Nov 10 2021 to
Thu, Nov 11 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $795.00
Weekdays
Wed, Dec 8 2021 to
Thu, Dec 9 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $695.00
Weekdays
Wed, Dec 15 2021 to
Thu, Dec 16 2021

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
1969-12-31T19:00:00-05:00 $795.00

AGI's team of experienced instructors are led by the design and usability expert and best-selling author of more than 20 books including Creative Cloud for Dummies, Creative Suite for Dummies, and Photoshop Digital Classroom. Classes are led by experienced professionals who have extensive professional and training experience, and also work in our consulting practice areas and as practicing professionals. For Federal agencies, American Graphics Institute classes are offered under GSA contract 47QTCA19D003Y.