Final Cut Pro Training Classes Image

Final Cut Pro Training Classes in Rye

Final Cut Pro Training Classes Book Image

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Rye Final Cut Pro training classes 

AGI offers Final Cut Pro classes in Rye, New York with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Rye. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Final Cut Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Final Cut Pro training classes in Rye for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Rye, New York to learn Final Cut Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Final Cut Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Final Cut Pro training courses in Rye for groups

If you have three or more people that need Final Cut Pro training in Rye, New York, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Rye, New York or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Rye Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Nov 7 2016 to Tue, Nov 8 2016
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Dec 12 2016 to Tue, Dec 13 2016
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jan 16 2017 to Tue, Jan 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Tue, Oct 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Dec 4 2017 to Tue, Dec 5 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $695.00

Rye Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Nov 9 2016 to Thu, Nov 10 2016
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Dec 14 2016 to Thu, Dec 15 2016
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Nov 8 2017 to Thu, Nov 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Dec 6 2017 to Thu, Dec 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Rye (online) $795.00

Final Cut Pro class location in Rye

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Rye. This location is available for private and group Final Cut Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Rye

80 Theodore Fremd Avenue
Rye, NY
10580
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Final Cut Pro classes and Final Cut Pro training in Rye, NY.

See all Training Classes available in Rye, New York.

Live in-person training classes near Rye

The Rye facility for private and corporate Final Cut Pro training is located within driving distance of our NYC training center. In NYC we offer regularly scheduled, live, in-person training courses with an instructor in the same classroom with you.