Coronavirus (COVID-19) information: All courses at all locations are running as live online classes. Our offices remain open with limited staff. Learn more.

×

course-dates

See complete course descriptions at our Photoshop Classes page.

Course Dates for : Photoshop Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-16T12:17:57-04:00 $595.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 24 2020 to
Tue, Aug 25 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
Online Training Tue, Sep 8 2020 to
Wed, Sep 9 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 7 2020 to
Thu, Oct 8 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 4 2020 to
Thu, Nov 5 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 11 2020 to
Thu, Nov 12 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 11 2020 to
Thu, Nov 12 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 7 2020 to
Tue, Dec 8 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $595.00
Course Dates for : Photoshop Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Thu, Sep 10 2020 to
Fri, Sep 11 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 23 2020 to
Thu, Sep 24 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 23 2020 to
Thu, Sep 24 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 19 2020 to
Tue, Oct 20 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 18 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 18 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Photoshop Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 24 2020 to
Tue, Aug 25 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 30 2020 to
Thu, Oct 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 30 2020 to
Thu, Oct 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 26 2020 to
Tue, Oct 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 28 2020 to
Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 28 2020 to
Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 30 2020 to
Tue, Dec 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Course Dates for : Photoshop Training Class - Web Graphics
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Fri, Aug 14 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:41-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Sep 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Sep 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Sep 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:41-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Oct 16 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Oct 16 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Oct 16 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:41-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Nov 13 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Nov 13 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Nov 13 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:41-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Dec 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training New York City Fri, Dec 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Dec 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:39-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Dec 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-23T14:01:41-04:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : Photoshop Lightroom Training Class
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Fri, Aug 14 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-24T11:40:44-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Oct 9 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-24T11:44:02-04:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : Photoshop Workshop: one-day seminar
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T12:29:23-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 24 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:06:32-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 14 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T12:32:50-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 12 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T12:34:53-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:08:05-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:09:14-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 9 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T16:46:50-04:00 $495.00

Pages