See complete course descriptions at our Adobe Animate Training Classes page.

Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jul 31 2019 to Thu, Aug 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 28 2019 to Thu, Aug 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 27 2019 to Thu, Nov 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 27 2019 to Thu, Nov 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 27 2019 to Thu, Nov 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 27 2019 to Thu, Nov 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00