See complete course descriptions at our Adobe Animate Training Classes page.

Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 23 2018 to Tue, Jul 24 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 6 2018 to Tue, Aug 7 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 22 2018 to Thu, Aug 23 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 31 2018 to Thu, Nov 1 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 31 2018 to Thu, Nov 1 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 31 2018 to Thu, Nov 1 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 31 2018 to Thu, Nov 1 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 30 2018 to Tue, Jul 31 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 30 2018 to Tue, Jul 31 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 10 2018 to Thu, Oct 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 10 2018 to Thu, Oct 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00