See complete course descriptions at our Adobe Animate Training Classes page.

Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 27 2019 to Tue, May 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Adobe Animate Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 13 2019 to Thu, Feb 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 10 2019 to Thu, Apr 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00