See complete course descriptions at our Illustrator Classes page.

Course Dates for : Illustrator Class for Fashion and Apparel Design
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 7 2019 to Tue, Jan 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 18 2019 to Tue, Feb 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 5 2018 to Thu, Dec 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 5 2018 to Thu, Dec 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Thu, Dec 6 2018 to Fri, Dec 7 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 20 2019 to Thu, Feb 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 20 2019 to Thu, Mar 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 26 2018 to Tue, Nov 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 26 2018 to Tue, Nov 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 26 2018 to Tue, Nov 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 26 2018 to Tue, Nov 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 19 2018 to Thu, Dec 20 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 19 2018 to Thu, Dec 20 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00

Pages