See complete course descriptions at our Illustrator Classes page.

Course Dates for : Illustrator Class for Fashion and Apparel Design
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Jul 31 2019 to Thu, Aug 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 30 2019 to Thu, Oct 31 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 30 2019 to Thu, Oct 31 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 30 2019 to Thu, Oct 31 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 30 2019 to Thu, Oct 31 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Tue, Aug 6 2019 to Wed, Aug 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 14 2019 to Thu, Aug 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Thu, Sep 5 2019 to Fri, Sep 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Thu, Sep 5 2019 to Fri, Sep 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Thu, Sep 5 2019 to Fri, Sep 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 11 2019 to Thu, Sep 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 2 2019 to Thu, Oct 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 2 2019 to Thu, Oct 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 2 2019 to Thu, Oct 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 9 2019 to Thu, Oct 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 13 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 4 2019 to Thu, Dec 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 4 2019 to Thu, Dec 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 4 2019 to Thu, Dec 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 21 2019 to Thu, Aug 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00

Pages