See complete course descriptions at our Illustrator Classes page.

Course Dates for : Illustrator Class for Fashion and Apparel Design
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Feb 18 2019 to Tue, Feb 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 20 2019 to Thu, Feb 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 13 2019 to Thu, Feb 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 13 2019 to Thu, Feb 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 13 2019 to Thu, Feb 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 27 2019 to Thu, Feb 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 17 2019 to Thu, Apr 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 17 2019 to Thu, Apr 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 17 2019 to Thu, Apr 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Fri, Apr 19 2019 to Sat, Apr 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, May 22 2019 to Thu, May 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 26 2019 to Thu, Jun 27 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00

Pages