See complete course descriptions at our Illustrator Classes page.

Course Dates for : Illustrator Class for Fashion and Apparel Design
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 20 2018 to Tue, Aug 21 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 17 2018 to Tue, Sep 18 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 10 2018 to Thu, Oct 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 10 2018 to Thu, Oct 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 10 2018 to Thu, Oct 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 15 2018 to Tue, Oct 16 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 12 2018 to Tue, Nov 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 10 2018 to Tue, Dec 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 8 2018 to Thu, Aug 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 8 2018 to Thu, Aug 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 8 2018 to Thu, Aug 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 15 2018 to Thu, Aug 16 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Thu, Sep 6 2018 to Fri, Sep 7 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Thu, Sep 6 2018 to Fri, Sep 7 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 12 2018 to Thu, Sep 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 24 2018 to Tue, Sep 25 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 3 2018 to Thu, Oct 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 3 2018 to Thu, Oct 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 3 2018 to Thu, Oct 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 15 2018 to Tue, Oct 16 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 7 2018 to Thu, Nov 8 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 7 2018 to Thu, Nov 8 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 7 2018 to Thu, Nov 8 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 14 2018 to Thu, Nov 15 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 5 2018 to Thu, Dec 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 5 2018 to Thu, Dec 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 5 2018 to Thu, Dec 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 12 2018 to Thu, Dec 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 9 2019 to Thu, Jan 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 1 2019 to Thu, May 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 27 2018 to Tue, Aug 28 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $995.00

Pages