See complete course descriptions at our Illustrator Classes page.

Course Dates for : Illustrator Class for Fashion and Apparel Design
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Nov 20 2019 to Thu, Nov 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 18 2019 to Thu, Dec 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 13 2020 to Tue, Jan 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 13 2020 to Tue, Jan 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 13 2020 to Tue, Jan 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 15 2020 to Thu, Jan 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 17 2020 to Tue, Feb 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 17 2020 to Tue, Feb 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 17 2020 to Tue, Feb 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 17 2020 to Tue, Feb 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 16 2020 to Tue, Mar 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 16 2020 to Tue, Mar 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 16 2020 to Tue, Mar 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 16 2020 to Tue, Mar 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 13 2020 to Tue, Apr 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 13 2020 to Tue, Apr 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 13 2020 to Tue, Apr 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 13 2020 to Tue, Apr 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Tue, May 26 2020 to Wed, May 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Tue, May 26 2020 to Wed, May 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, May 26 2020 to Wed, May 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, May 26 2020 to Wed, May 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 24 2020 to Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 24 2020 to Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 24 2020 to Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 24 2020 to Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 29 2020 to Thu, Jul 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 29 2020 to Thu, Jul 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jul 29 2020 to Thu, Jul 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 29 2020 to Thu, Jul 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 31 2020 to Tue, Sep 1 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 31 2020 to Tue, Sep 1 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 31 2020 to Tue, Sep 1 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 31 2020 to Tue, Sep 1 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 28 2020 to Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 28 2020 to Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 28 2020 to Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 28 2020 to Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 28 2020 to Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 28 2020 to Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 28 2020 to Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 28 2020 to Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 2 2020 to Thu, Dec 3 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 2 2020 to Thu, Dec 3 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 2 2020 to Thu, Dec 3 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 2 2020 to Thu, Dec 3 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 4 2019 to Thu, Dec 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 4 2019 to Thu, Dec 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 8 2020 to Thu, Jan 9 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 8 2020 to Thu, Jan 9 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 8 2020 to Thu, Jan 9 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 15 2020 to Thu, Jan 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 12 2020 to Thu, Feb 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00

Pages