See complete course descriptions at our InDesign Classes page.

Course Dates for : InCopy Training Class
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Sep 28 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Sep 28 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Sep 28 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Nov 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Nov 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Nov 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Dec 21 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Dec 21 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Dec 21 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Tue, Sep 4 2018 to Wed, Sep 5 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 10 2018 to Tue, Sep 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 10 2018 to Tue, Sep 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 10 2018 to Tue, Sep 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 1 2018 to Tue, Oct 2 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 1 2018 to Tue, Oct 2 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 8 2018 to Tue, Oct 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 8 2018 to Tue, Oct 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 12 2018 to Tue, Nov 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 12 2018 to Tue, Nov 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 12 2018 to Tue, Nov 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 10 2018 to Tue, Dec 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 10 2018 to Tue, Dec 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 10 2018 to Tue, Dec 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00

Pages