Coronavirus (COVID-19) information: All courses at all locations are running as live online classes. Our offices remain open with limited staff. Learn more.

×

course-dates

See complete course descriptions at our InDesign Classes page.

Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-16T11:00:31-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 2 2020 to
Thu, Sep 3 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-16T11:02:31-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 5 2020 to
Tue, Oct 6 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 2 2020 to
Tue, Nov 3 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 9 2020 to
Tue, Nov 10 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 9 2020 to
Tue, Nov 10 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 2 2020 to
Thu, Dec 3 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Aug 24 2020 to
Tue, Aug 25 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-08-03T13:51:35-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 21 2020 to
Tue, Sep 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 21 2020 to
Tue, Sep 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 19 2020 to
Tue, Oct 20 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 19 2020 to
Tue, Oct 20 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 11 2020 to
Thu, Nov 12 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Aug 26 2020 to
Thu, Aug 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 26 2020 to
Tue, Oct 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 26 2020 to
Tue, Oct 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 26 2020 to
Tue, Oct 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 30 2020 to
Tue, Dec 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 30 2020 to
Tue, Dec 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 30 2020 to
Tue, Dec 1 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Workshop: one-day seminar
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Aug 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T16:57:17-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 26 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:16:47-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 26 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:18:06-04:00 $495.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 16 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-25T17:27:12-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 21 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:19:22-04:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 21 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-06-26T12:20:38-04:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Bootcamp
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-10T13:45:01-04:00 $1,390.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-10T14:05:21-04:00 $1,390.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 5 2020 to
Thu, Oct 8 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-10T13:09:51-04:00 $1,390.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-04-10T13:46:37-04:00 $1,390.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Bootcamp NYC
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Wed, Aug 19 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $975.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Wed, Sep 30 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $975.00
AGI Training New York City Sun, Sep 27 2020 to
Sun, Oct 11 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $975.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 26 2020 to
Wed, Oct 28 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $975.00
Course Dates for : InDesign in a Day (NYC or Online)
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 17 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00
AGI Training New York City Fri, Sep 11 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00
AGI Training New York City Sun, Sep 27 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00
AGI Training New York City Fri, Oct 9 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00
AGI Training New York City Fri, Nov 6 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 30 2020
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-05-19T15:19:25-04:00 $325.00