See complete course descriptions at our InDesign Classes page.

Course Dates for : InCopy Training Class
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jan 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Feb 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Mar 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Apr 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 14 2019 to Tue, Jan 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 8 2019 to Tue, Apr 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 8 2019 to Tue, Apr 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 8 2019 to Tue, Apr 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 17 2018 to Tue, Dec 18 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 17 2018 to Tue, Dec 18 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 19 2018 to Thu, Dec 20 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 16 2019 to Thu, Jan 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 16 2019 to Thu, Jan 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 13 2019 to Thu, Feb 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 18 2019 to Tue, Feb 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 18 2019 to Tue, Feb 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 18 2019 to Tue, Feb 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 10 2019 to Thu, Apr 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00

Pages