See complete course descriptions at our InDesign Classes page.

Course Dates for : InCopy Training Class
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, May 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jun 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Jul 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Jul 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Jul 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Aug 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Aug 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Aug 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Oct 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Oct 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Oct 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Online Training Fri, Nov 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Boston Fri, Nov 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Fri, Nov 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $495.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 8 2019 to Thu, May 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 8 2019 to Tue, Jul 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 12 2019 to Tue, Aug 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 12 2019 to Tue, Aug 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 12 2019 to Tue, Aug 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 9 2019 to Tue, Sep 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 9 2019 to Tue, Sep 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 9 2019 to Tue, Sep 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 2 2019 to Thu, Oct 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 7 2019 to Tue, Oct 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 7 2019 to Tue, Oct 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 7 2019 to Tue, Oct 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, May 8 2019 to Thu, May 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jul 17 2019 to Thu, Jul 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $695.00

Pages