See complete course descriptions at our Premiere Pro Classes page.

Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Mar 11 2019 to Tue, Mar 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 13 2019 to Thu, Mar 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 10 2019 to Thu, Apr 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 10 2019 to Thu, Apr 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 10 2019 to Thu, Apr 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 17 2019 to Thu, Apr 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, May 15 2019 to Thu, May 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 5 2019 to Thu, Jun 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 15 2019 to Tue, Jul 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 22 2019 to Tue, Jul 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 26 2019 to Tue, Aug 27 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 11 2019 to Thu, Sep 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 11 2019 to Thu, Sep 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 11 2019 to Thu, Sep 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 25 2019 to Thu, Sep 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 9 2019 to Thu, Oct 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 9 2019 to Thu, Oct 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 9 2019 to Thu, Oct 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 16 2019 to Thu, Oct 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 13 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 13 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 13 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 20 2019 to Thu, Nov 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 18 2019 to Thu, Dec 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 27 2019 to Thu, Feb 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 20 2019 to Thu, Mar 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 20 2019 to Thu, Mar 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 24 2019 to Thu, Apr 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 24 2019 to Thu, Apr 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 24 2019 to Thu, Apr 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 8 2019 to Thu, May 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 8 2019 to Thu, May 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 22 2019 to Thu, May 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Tue, May 28 2019 to Wed, May 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 19 2019 to Thu, Jun 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 19 2019 to Thu, Jun 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 19 2019 to Thu, Jun 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 24 2019 to Tue, Jun 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Thu, Jul 25 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00

Pages