course-dates

See complete course descriptions at our Premiere Pro Classes page.

Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Apr 15 2020 to
Thu, Apr 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 20 2020 to
Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 20 2020 to
Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 4 2020 to
Tue, May 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 6 2020 to
Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 6 2020 to
Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, May 13 2020 to
Thu, May 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 10 2020 to
Thu, Jun 11 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 15 2020 to
Tue, Jun 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 15 2020 to
Tue, Jun 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 15 2020 to
Tue, Jun 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 15 2020 to
Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 15 2020 to
Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 15 2020 to
Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 20 2020 to
Tue, Jul 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 12 2020 to
Thu, Aug 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 17 2020 to
Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 14 2020 to
Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 23 2020 to
Thu, Sep 24 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 9 2020 to
Tue, Nov 10 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 9 2020 to
Thu, Dec 10 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 22 2020 to
Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 22 2020 to
Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 29 2020 to
Thu, Apr 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 20 2020 to
Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 20 2020 to
Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 20 2020 to
Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Thu, May 28 2020 to
Fri, May 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 17 2020 to
Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 17 2020 to
Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 17 2020 to
Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 24 2020 to
Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 22 2020 to
Thu, Jul 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 22 2020 to
Thu, Jul 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 22 2020 to
Thu, Jul 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 27 2020 to
Tue, Jul 28 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 24 2020 to
Tue, Aug 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00

Pages