See complete course descriptions at our Premiere Pro Classes page.

Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Jan 15 2020 to Thu, Jan 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jan 20 2020 to Tue, Jan 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 20 2020 to Tue, Jan 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 20 2020 to Tue, Jan 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 10 2020 to Tue, Feb 11 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 17 2020 to Tue, Feb 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 11 2020 to Thu, Mar 12 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 15 2020 to Thu, Apr 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, May 13 2020 to Thu, May 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 10 2020 to Thu, Jun 11 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 15 2020 to Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 15 2020 to Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 15 2020 to Thu, Jul 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 20 2020 to Tue, Jul 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 12 2020 to Thu, Aug 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 17 2020 to Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 17 2020 to Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 17 2020 to Tue, Aug 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 14 2020 to Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 14 2020 to Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 14 2020 to Tue, Sep 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 23 2020 to Thu, Sep 24 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 12 2020 to Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 12 2020 to Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 12 2020 to Tue, Oct 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 21 2020 to Thu, Oct 22 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 9 2020 to Tue, Nov 10 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 16 2020 to Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 16 2020 to Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 16 2020 to Tue, Nov 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 9 2020 to Thu, Dec 10 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 14 2020 to Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 14 2020 to Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 14 2020 to Tue, Dec 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 29 2020 to Thu, Jan 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 26 2020 to Thu, Feb 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 16 2020 to Tue, Mar 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 18 2020 to Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 18 2020 to Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 25 2020 to Thu, Mar 26 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00

Pages