See complete course descriptions at our Premiere Pro Classes page.

Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 13 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Thu, Dec 12 2019 to Fri, Dec 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 18 2019 to Thu, Dec 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 15 2020 to Thu, Jan 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 5 2020 to Thu, Feb 6 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 12 2020 to Thu, Feb 13 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 4 2020 to Thu, Mar 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 11 2020 to Thu, Mar 12 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 15 2020 to Thu, Apr 16 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 20 2020 to Tue, Apr 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 6 2020 to Thu, May 7 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, May 13 2020 to Thu, May 14 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 3 2020 to Thu, Jun 4 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 10 2020 to Thu, Jun 11 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 23 2019 to Thu, Oct 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 25 2019 to Tue, Nov 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 11 2019 to Thu, Dec 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 22 2020 to Thu, Jan 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 29 2020 to Thu, Jan 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 19 2020 to Thu, Feb 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 26 2020 to Thu, Feb 27 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 18 2020 to Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 18 2020 to Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 18 2020 to Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 25 2020 to Thu, Mar 26 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 22 2020 to Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 22 2020 to Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 22 2020 to Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 29 2020 to Thu, Apr 30 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, May 20 2020 to Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, May 20 2020 to Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, May 20 2020 to Thu, May 21 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Thu, May 28 2020 to Fri, May 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jun 17 2020 to Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 17 2020 to Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jun 17 2020 to Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 24 2020 to Thu, Jun 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00