course-dates

See complete course descriptions at our Premiere Pro Classes page.

Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Aug 19 2020 to
Thu, Aug 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 24 2020 to
Tue, Aug 25 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 16 2020 to
Thu, Sep 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 28 2020 to
Tue, Sep 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 28 2020 to
Thu, Oct 29 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 18 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 18 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 18 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : Premiere Pro Bootcamp
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 16 2020 to
Thu, Mar 19 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $1,590.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 20 2020 to
Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $1,590.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 20 2020 to
Thu, Apr 23 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $1,590.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 15 2020 to
Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $1,590.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 15 2020 to
Thu, Jun 18 2020
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $1,590.00

Pages