See complete course descriptions at our After Effects Classes page.

Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 20 2019 to Thu, Feb 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 8 2019 to Tue, Apr 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 1 2019 to Tue, Jul 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 8 2019 to Tue, Jul 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 8 2019 to Tue, Jul 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 8 2019 to Tue, Jul 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 9 2019 to Tue, Sep 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 7 2019 to Tue, Oct 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 25 2019 to Tue, Mar 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Apr 3 2019 to Thu, Apr 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jun 12 2019 to Thu, Jun 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 26 2019 to Thu, Jun 27 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 10 2019 to Thu, Jul 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 10 2019 to Thu, Jul 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 10 2019 to Thu, Jul 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00

Pages