See complete course descriptions at our After Effects Classes page.

Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 31 2019 to Thu, Aug 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 5 2019 to Tue, Aug 6 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 7 2019 to Thu, Aug 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, Sep 3 2019 to Wed, Sep 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 9 2019 to Tue, Sep 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 30 2019 to Tue, Oct 1 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 7 2019 to Tue, Oct 8 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 4 2019 to Tue, Nov 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 11 2019 to Tue, Nov 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 2 2019 to Tue, Dec 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 9 2019 to Tue, Dec 10 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Jul 17 2019 to Thu, Jul 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Aug 12 2019 to Tue, Aug 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Aug 12 2019 to Tue, Aug 13 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 14 2019 to Thu, Aug 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Aug 19 2019 to Tue, Aug 20 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Sep 16 2019 to Tue, Sep 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 23 2019 to Tue, Sep 24 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 14 2019 to Tue, Oct 15 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 21 2019 to Tue, Oct 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 6 2019 to Thu, Nov 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 18 2019 to Tue, Nov 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 16 2019 to Tue, Dec 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 18 2019 to Thu, Dec 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00