See complete course descriptions at our After Effects Classes page.

Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Feb 1 2017 to Thu, Feb 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 6 2017 to Tue, Feb 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 6 2017 to Tue, Feb 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 6 2017 to Tue, Mar 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 6 2017 to Tue, Mar 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 6 2017 to Tue, Mar 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 3 2017 to Tue, Apr 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 3 2017 to Tue, Apr 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 3 2017 to Tue, Apr 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Jul 5 2017 to Thu, Jul 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jul 5 2017 to Thu, Jul 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jul 5 2017 to Thu, Jul 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jul 31 2017 to Tue, Aug 1 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jul 31 2017 to Tue, Aug 1 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jul 31 2017 to Tue, Aug 1 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 13 2017 to Tue, Nov 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 4 2017 to Tue, Dec 5 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 4 2017 to Tue, Dec 5 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 4 2017 to Tue, Dec 5 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 13 2017 to Thu, Dec 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jan 23 2017 to Tue, Jan 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 23 2017 to Tue, Jan 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 20 2017 to Tue, Feb 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 20 2017 to Tue, Feb 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 20 2017 to Tue, Feb 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 27 2017 to Tue, Feb 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 20 2017 to Tue, Mar 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 20 2017 to Tue, Mar 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 20 2017 to Tue, Mar 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 20 2017 to Tue, Mar 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
Online Training Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
$795.00

Pages