See complete course descriptions at our After Effects Classes page.

Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Jan 2 2019 to Thu, Jan 3 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 16 2019 to Thu, Jan 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 4 2019 to Tue, Feb 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 6 2019 to Thu, Feb 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 11 2019 to Tue, Feb 12 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Mar 4 2019 to Tue, Mar 5 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Mar 6 2019 to Thu, Mar 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 1 2019 to Tue, Apr 2 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 8 2019 to Tue, Apr 9 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 29 2019 to Tue, Apr 30 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 6 2019 to Tue, May 7 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 3 2019 to Tue, Jun 4 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 17 2019 to Tue, Jun 18 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Jan 16 2019 to Thu, Jan 17 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jan 21 2019 to Tue, Jan 22 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 28 2019 to Tue, Jan 29 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Feb 25 2019 to Tue, Feb 26 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 27 2019 to Thu, Feb 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 18 2019 to Tue, Mar 19 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Mar 27 2019 to Thu, Mar 28 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Apr 15 2019 to Tue, Apr 16 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 22 2019 to Tue, Apr 23 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, May 13 2019 to Tue, May 14 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, May 20 2019 to Tue, May 21 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Jun 10 2019 to Tue, Jun 11 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 26 2019 to Thu, Jun 27 2019
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00