See complete course descriptions at our After Effects Classes page.

Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Boston Tue, Sep 4 2018 to Wed, Sep 5 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Tue, Sep 4 2018 to Wed, Sep 5 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Sep 10 2018 to Tue, Sep 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 1 2018 to Tue, Oct 2 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Oct 1 2018 to Tue, Oct 2 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 1 2018 to Tue, Oct 2 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 8 2018 to Tue, Oct 9 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 5 2018 to Tue, Nov 6 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 12 2018 to Tue, Nov 13 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Mon, Dec 3 2018 to Tue, Dec 4 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 10 2018 to Tue, Dec 11 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Course Dates for : After Effects Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training New York City Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Aug 29 2018 to Thu, Aug 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Thu, Aug 30 2018 to Fri, Aug 31 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Sep 26 2018 to Thu, Sep 27 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 24 2018 to Thu, Oct 25 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Oct 24 2018 to Thu, Oct 25 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 24 2018 to Thu, Oct 25 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Mon, Oct 29 2018 to Tue, Oct 30 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 28 2018 to Thu, Nov 29 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training New York City Wed, Nov 28 2018 to Thu, Nov 29 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 28 2018 to Thu, Nov 29 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 28 2018 to Thu, Nov 29 2018
American Graphics Institute
1969-12-31 19:00:00 $795.00