Coronavirus (COVID-19) information: All courses at all locations are available as live online classes. Limited in-person classes in some locations. Our offices remain open. Learn more.

×

course-dates

See complete course descriptions at our Adobe Classes and Adobe Training page.

Course Dates for : Photoshop Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, May 26 2021 to
Thu, May 27 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 23 2021 to
Thu, Jun 24 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 7 2020 to
Thu, Oct 8 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Tue, Oct 27 2020 to
Thu, Nov 5 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-08-17T14:36:51-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Nov 4 2020 to
Thu, Nov 5 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Nov 4 2020 to
Thu, Nov 5 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 11 2020 to
Thu, Nov 12 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Dec 9 2020 to
Thu, Dec 10 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Dec 9 2020 to
Thu, Dec 10 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 6 2021 to
Thu, Jan 7 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 3 2021 to
Thu, Feb 4 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Tue, Mar 2 2021 to
Wed, Mar 3 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Apr 7 2021 to
Thu, Apr 8 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, May 3 2021 to
Tue, May 4 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 21 2021 to
Tue, Jun 22 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : Illustrator Training Class - Advanced
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Sep 23 2020 to
Thu, Sep 24 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Wed, Oct 21 2020 to
Thu, Oct 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-10-30T16:18:52-04:00 $995.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $995.00
Online Training Fri, Jan 8 2021 to
Sat, Jan 9 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Feb 17 2021 to
Thu, Feb 18 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Thu, Mar 4 2021 to
Fri, Mar 5 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Thu, Apr 1 2021 to
Fri, Apr 2 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, May 5 2021 to
Thu, May 6 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Online Training Wed, Jun 23 2021 to
Thu, Jun 24 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $995.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Introduction
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Mon, Oct 5 2020 to
Tue, Oct 6 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Nov 2 2020 to
Tue, Nov 3 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 9 2020 to
Tue, Nov 10 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 9 2020 to
Tue, Nov 10 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Tue, Nov 10 2020 to
Thu, Nov 19 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-18T09:58:40-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 2 2020 to
Thu, Dec 3 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 14 2020 to
Tue, Dec 15 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-09-05T13:05:47-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jan 11 2021 to
Tue, Jan 12 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 8 2021 to
Tue, Feb 9 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Mar 8 2021 to
Tue, Mar 9 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Apr 12 2021 to
Tue, Apr 13 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, May 10 2021 to
Tue, May 11 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Jun 7 2021 to
Tue, Jun 8 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Course Dates for : InDesign Training Class - Intermediate
Location Course Dates Fee Register
Online Training Wed, Oct 7 2020 to
Thu, Oct 8 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-15T12:42:41-04:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Oct 12 2020 to
Tue, Oct 13 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-18T11:56:56-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Oct 14 2020 to
Thu, Oct 15 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Oct 19 2020 to
Tue, Oct 20 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Nov 11 2020 to
Thu, Nov 12 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Boston Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Nov 16 2020 to
Tue, Nov 17 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Dec 16 2020 to
Thu, Dec 17 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
AGI Training Philadelphia Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2019-11-05T16:42:23-05:00 $695.00
Online Training Wed, Jan 13 2021 to
Thu, Jan 14 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00
Online Training Mon, Feb 15 2021 to
Tue, Feb 16 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
American Graphics Institute American Graphics Institute
2020-09-10T18:32:39-04:00 $695.00

Pages