Reviews for Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction Reviews

Reviews of Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction

All participants in our Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Adobe Acrobat Training Class - Introduction at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 34 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"I didn't think it would be possible for an Acrobat class to cover a full day but I learned that there's so much that the program is capable of doing. Editing, securing, signing, adding commets - the teacher answered every question and kept the class interesting too."
Ki C - October 6, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I really enjoyed the Acrobat class and Justine made learning acrobat interesting. She is an amazing teacher! I can't wait to use my book that I received - everything was great. no complaints! I loved the fact that it was a one on one class. Justine made me feel comfortable asking my questions. She is a great teacher. "
Shamar H - September 11, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" "
Mary S - June 27, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

" "
Alison N - June 6, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

" "
Hongtao Y - June 6, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" "
Janet E - June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was a great presenter for the Acrobat training; very knowledgeable and took the time to be prepared for our questions prior to the day of the course which led to a well rounded class tailored to our needs. "
Brandon J - June 5, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

"Overall I feel as though the Illustrator training was good and I took away a lot from it. Someone at our company gave examples to the teacher, Greg, before class and they didn't all apply to my work. But that wasn't his fault and I still learned a lot."
Angela D - June 5, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

" "
Lisa F - June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"We had a private Adobe Acrobat training session for our group. The teacher, Greg, was very prepared and patient. Very nice person to work with in advance of the class and made the class itself enjoyable."
Carolyn B - September 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The Acrobat class was helpful. Wish I took it years ago because there are some things I didn't know I could do. What I learned will save me a lot of time. Mr. Heald led the class and was very personable and knowledgeable on the subject. He taught a great class."
Pamela O - September 23, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

"Learned a lot in the Acrobat workshop and the instructor was really clear."
Diana P - April 27, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Carol D - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The teacher was well organized and presented the material clearly. He gave additional attention to subject that required additional help. He went at a pace that was easily to follow."
Steven M - April 7, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

"We had a great instructor. He was energetic, funny, and could keep the attention of the classroom. I was never bored in the training. I appreciated that we were able to provide our own materials. This made the training much more successful. We had some good questions and discussions - all of which he helped facilitate."
Michelle H - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

J H - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"My teacher was very clear and helpful. I learned a lot about Adobe that will be very helpful in my work."
James A - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor explained Adobe Acrobat tools and controls very clearly, gave help when needed."
Joan W - April 7, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Hiroki M - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"This was a good way to learn Adobe."
John R - April 7, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Yuan H - February 3, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Carol W - November 3, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

alyson s - June 18, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Kerri M - June 18, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Christine G - June 18, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chris asked before class what each student hoped to learn - that was very helpful to determine what to cover ..."
Debra M - June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Thought the class as good; learned quite a bit re Adobe Acrobat."
- June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Mary E. C - June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Gail T - June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Fantastic instructor."
Troy P - June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Marlene R - June 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad's a great instructor! I learned a lot more than I was expecting to and he really made a point of applying each lesson to real life tasks we would need them for."
Christine B - October 9, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad is a great instructor. He was really clear, worked with our documents, and showed us best practice ways of making our documents compliant. He also very cheerfully and thoroughly answered all of our questions ? even if they were above and beyond."
Lisa M - October 9, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"He was very knowledgeable and very clear in his presentation."
Christine S - October 9, 2013

A total of 34 user reviews

Questions about Adobe Acrobat Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237