Reviews for Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Reviews

Reviews of Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction

All participants in our Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 59 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"Final Cut training with Roberto was amazing. I have taken many online and in house training courses and I can honestly say he was the best instructor I have had. He was patient and clear and went over the material until we understood and felt comfortable. I am looking forward to taking more classes with him at AGI."
RENEE D - January 17, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

"This Final Cut pro class was just what I needed. Roberto was great! I would definitely recommend him and would like to take another class with him. "
Launa M - January 17, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

"The Final Cut Pro class is beyond great. Words cannot describe how useful this class was. The instructor surpassed my expectations. Never attended a class, especially virtually, where I was able to take in all the information provided, Roberto is awesome at what he does. Everything worked perfectly."
Glauber S - January 16, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was a great Final Cut Pro teacher. He is very patient and experienced. "
Tyler W - January 16, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

"The Final Cut Pro class was very helpful. I appreciate the extra notes and handouts for future reference. AGI has a very clean facility."
Laura K - January 9, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

"My Final Cut Pro class with Robert was excellent. I cannot say enough about what a great instructor Roberto Mighty was. Very informed and went out of his way to make sure I understood everything. Liked his instruction style so much, I would like to take additional classes from him! A lot of material is covered in this class."
Pam T - December 18, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" "
Greg F - November 13, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Outstanding Final Cut Pro training! Overall an excellent class. After investing just two days, tremendous results were achieved. I really didn't think two days would make such a terrific impact on my comfort level with this program. Kudos to AGI and my excellent instructor! "
Linda A - November 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"The teacher and Fincal Cut Pro class were both good. We started a few minutes late because the teachers computer was updating as Apple just released a new version of the app."
Blaise S - November 8, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I was new to video editing and took a private Final Cut Pro class with Roberto. He was very patient with teaching these new skills. This class was well organized to cover all the materials, the instructors ability to not only know the subject, but taught it well, was worth the 16 hour drive to reach AGI. The classroom and offices are a very impressive location and the facility made the learning experience every bit higher than my expectations. The detail to making the student comfortable with extra's like coffee and beverages and snacks gave me time to concentrate on the learning process and not looking for the nearest restaurant. I plan on some advanced classes next year after I master the skills I learned on this trip. My business friends will here about my great experience at American Graphics Institute!"
Janet D - October 14, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" N/A "
Kierston C - September 22, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Fantastic to work with. Highly impressed with his knowledge of the programming. I feel very confident that I can go back to work and really utilize this software as it applies to our company and so very much more."
Patricia K - May 9, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto did a great job teaching the advanced Final Cut content. He was great about answering my questions and also made sure I had time to work on the things I learned during in-class projects."
Kim S - March 7, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very patient and made it as much my time as it was his. Because I was a one on one, Sean took the time to tailor a lot of the second part of class to my specific wants and needs. Really great teacher. "
Kelly H - March 3, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto did an exceptional job teaching Final Cut X. Thank you very much!"
Ross G - February 14, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was an excellent instructor for Final Cut Pro! I was lucky enough to have 1-on-1 instruction with him, and he tailored the course exactly to my needs. He taught me everything I wanted to cover, and gave great direction. This class gave me a big jump start in Final Cut Pro."
Case J - January 23, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Outstanding. Thorough and detailed instruction from start to finish. Made the learning experience both fun and engaging. Hope to come see this instructor again in the future."
Afton D - January 11, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Michael O - December 12, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto did a great job. He is extraordinarily well organized and knowledgeable. We learned a lot!! Overall a great class, and I would definitely recommend it to others."
Kristin K - September 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was an incredible instructor, if I was to take another class through AGI I would want it to be with Roberto."
Jerome P - September 29, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"It was a great training session for Final Cut. It was a 1 on 1 session so I think that I got more out of the class than if I was in a group setting."
Matt V. - August 17, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Final Cut class to others. "
Salem B - February 25, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean was very patient and helpful to students and really helped to make us feel comfortable learning Final Cut. He presented with a sense of humor that made certain concepts easier to remember. he made certain to apply skills to all the profession of people in the class, so real world skills and practical considerations, as well as new ways to approach problem solving, were always apparent. I never thought I could understand, let alone use, Final Cut Pro. I was happy to be proven wrong."
Anna C - February 25, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto's extensive knowledge base of Final Cut, the material and his incredibly personable demeanor made him a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely look forward to working with him again sometime in the future."
Jeff J - January 12, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"It was great to be trained by Roberto. He answered all my questions and more."
Felekech T - December 8, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Sean S - September 17, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

"Real nice and patient person. Presented information very clearly and at a good pace."
Edward K - August 12, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was incredibly flexible when I had technology issues at several times during our scheduled class times. He always had a positive attitude and was willing to reschedule to make sure I got all of the needed instruction."
Michael H - June 29, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I work as a one man band making corporate videos around the US and often have to travel on short notice or reschedule. Sean was able to accommodate last minute scheduling changes with grace and ease. I took the class at home off of my computer. "
Benno S - April 28, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I would like to work with this instructor again in a more advanced course."
Jim O - December 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Susan F - October 13, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Susan F - October 13, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Marnie C - October 1, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

LISA M - October 1, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Instructor had a very friendly demeanor, open to questions and participation."
Eliza O - October 1, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very friendly and brought the group through at a good pace."
Kiran S - July 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent instructor. Very welcoming personality for all, including the range of levels in the group."
Pete P - July 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Sandra "Sam" T - July 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very patient, knowledgable, excellent"
Veena S - July 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"I have taken many Final Cut Courses at Apples' Store on Boylston Street, Boston. I learned more in these 2 days than a year of one-on-one lessons. The instructor was great. "
james L - July 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Enjoyed working with this instructor and am planning to sign up for his intermediate final cut pro class via AGI. It was a great experience and I learned a lot in a very short period of time."
Rob G - May 1, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Vanessa M - May 1, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was charming, knowledgable, and very helpful."
Johanna P - March 19, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto is awesome!"
ellen w - February 13, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto couldn't have had two different kind of students in one class as he did with the two of us. He handled each of our needs individually and respectfully."
Rose Marie M - December 12, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"excellent, well paced, covered everything and on time"
evan t - November 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean was excellent, would highly recommend "
Tara O - November 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"This is my second course with Sean. He is a very good video software instructor."
Ken W - November 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto is a fantastic instructor and a very warm and engaging person."
Roberto M - September 22, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Roberto was insightful and helpful. His knowledge of the industry and film making made the class enjoyable."
Gordon M - August 20, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor had a hard task: teaching to a wide variety of skill levels and backgrounds. He was unfailingly helpful, upbeat, patient, and knowledgable. We appreciated that he wasn't a salesman for the software, but clearly demonstrated its advantages and disadvantages. "
sarah K - August 20, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Brandon D - August 20, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Shelly J - August 20, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor was very prepared and presented a very positive environment for learning. His feedback was very informative and helpful."
Ken R - August 20, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

"The instructor struck the perfect balance in terms of delivering content and allowing us a chance to absorb it. He was an excellent match for our needs at Vassar."
Baynard B - August 20, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Our teacher possessed excellent knowledge of the course material. He designed and presented the course in a way that was interesting and challenging to a wide range of skill levels. Overall Roberto is a wonderful teacher and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues."
Amy L - August 20, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

keisha s - August 19, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very hands-on, and taught many advanced techniques as well as basic techniques."
Sam P - August 5, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Keep up the great work!!!"
Steve M - August 5, 2013

A total of 59 user reviews

Questions about Final Cut Pro Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237