Reviews for Apple Keynote Training Class 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Apple Keynote Training Class Reviews

Reviews of Apple Keynote Training Class

All participants in our Apple Keynote Training Class have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this Apple Keynote Training Class. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Apple Keynote Training Class

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Apple Keynote Training Class. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Apple Keynote Training Class at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 40 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

Dannah A - April 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Paras P - April 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Victor B - April 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Diana M - April 25, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Jocelyn N - April 25, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

amy m - April 25, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Vanessa I - March 3, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Was only person in class. Had great one on one. "
Cindy B - December 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great class, great instructor. I went from 0 to 60 and was able to use my new skills the next day."
Sarah B - July 17, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Well presented. Functional and informative for the lay person. Hands on practice helpful with real examples. Thank you"
sara j - July 17, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was great -- we worked via on-line tutoring and it was one of the best online classes I've taken. Thank you!"
Tanya W - July 2, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Superb!!! Fun and educational class."
Tasha H - April 29, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Today was a great day. Informative and fun. "
Dimitry E - March 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg's instruction was exceptional. He clearly knew the material and was very organized and thorough. He consistently asked the attendees if there were any questions. I appreciated his concise and easy to understand style."
Tami C - January 26, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg is great. He made the entire platform seem very easy to use and was very clear in his direction. I feel like I learned a lot from him."
Leslie F - January 23, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Solved an immediate problem in assisting me with a presentation. Was quick on the uptake and engaged in the process."
John S - December 5, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"The training was great. The instructor was very honest and upfront."
Lisa C - October 22, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Joseph T - October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Kathleen M - October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Enthusiastic and helpful in helping me adapt keynote to my job's needs"
Audrey G - August 14, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad was very patient and never made me feel that any questions was "dumb"."
Emily S - August 14, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Brad F - July 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Amy K - July 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Daniel B - July 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Sydney R - July 19, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Michelle M - July 19, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Kristina W - February 6, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Julie R - January 9, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Appreciated time spent asking us what he could teach us to help us in our job and in how we would utilize Keynote at the company. Also, explained other software programs such as InDemand that would be very useful for us (which you'll see us back for training asap). Thank you. "
Doris H - January 9, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Terese S - November 6, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Loved the session! Very helpful!!!! Great instructor"
Kerron L - November 5, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was fantastic! Learned a ton and am excited to start utilizing my new Keynote skills."
Ashley B - October 24, 2013

Rating: 3 / 5

"Overall, I felt the course was extremely valuable. "
Alisha T - September 8, 2013

Rating: 3 / 5

Shana H - August 13, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Paulo P - August 13, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer L - August 13, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Heather S - August 13, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

maureen g - August 13, 2013

Rating: 3 / 5

"nice, funny, smart guy"
Jiri S - August 13, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad was enthusiastic, engaging and able to answer all my questions. He made Keynote easy to understand and now I have the confidence to go back and pass my learnings to my group. "
Krista C - August 13, 2013

A total of 40 user reviews

Questions about Keynote Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237