Reviews for eBook Training Class 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

eBook Training Class Reviews

Reviews of eBook Training Class

All participants in our eBook Training Class have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this eBook Training Class. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for eBook Training Class

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our eBook Training Class. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken eBook Training Class at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 15 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"I really loved being in Greg's class. He's a fantastic presenter and very knowledgeable."
Nozipho N - May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"The ebook training with Greg was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the class and hopefully look forward to taking another."
Dana B - December 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Instructor was very informative and very patient. Material was very clear and we will use what we have learned in our community. Great atmosphere, staff was very helpful and friendly. I got a lot out of this e Book class."
Nolan V - December 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Bonnie L - December 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Instructor was very informative and knowledge about the material that was presented in a clear manner. I learned how to create digital books in the different formats. "
Marietta J - December 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"This ebook training was awesome! Thank you! "
Tracey C - December 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Our instructor was awesome. He addressed the content in a way it was very understandable and easy for me to apply to my workflow. I know I will probably have questions as situations arise during the actual creation of our publications, but should be able to answer most of those using the book supplied for the class. Thank you. I will look toward AGI when I am in need of further training classes."
Carolyn C - March 3, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Well versed in both print and digital worlds. This enabled me to keep pace and understand the terminology. Covered the topics well and gave me a good understanding of what eBooks were all about and the knowledge to start producing right away."
Steven L - August 21, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Janell L - July 30, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"I plan to take another course with Chad. It was fun and super-informative."
Robin P - March 5, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Lois T - December 19, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Justin F - December 19, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Peggy B - December 19, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Lana B - December 19, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very pleasant and helpful"
Tracy P - July 31, 2013

A total of 15 user reviews

Questions about eBook Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237