Reviews for InCopy Training Class 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

InCopy Training Class Reviews

Reviews of InCopy Training Class

All participants in our InCopy Training Class have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this InCopy Training Class. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for InCopy Training Class

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our InCopy Training Class. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken InCopy Training Class at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 16 reviewers

Rating: 4 / 5

Abby H - October 4, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Cindy M - September 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The Adobe InCopy class was great. Thanks."
Erin D - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jessica R - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad was great, funny and low-key and easy to understand. "
Linda P - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"He is a good communicator and makes the instructions easy to understand. A very pleasant experience."
Lori M - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Michele R - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad had a very relatable approach and a good disposition."
Kristie W - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great class, thank you!"
Sara S - October 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer P - September 25, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Fantastic workshop. Learned InCopy quickly. Instructor made it easy to understand."
Sara F - September 25, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very professional, personable, patient, organized, flexible and willing to take time to answer questions. Thank you!"
Scottie A - January 20, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Christine M - January 16, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"As an educator and public-speaker myself, I was very impressed with Chad's presentation of information, his ability to quickly adapt to our specific situation, and his ethos."
Arica D - January 16, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Isaac D - January 16, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Chad was a delight! We especially appreciated how he adapted his presentation to answer our questions and help us with our unique challenges."
Jean S - January 16, 2014

A total of 16 user reviews

Questions about Adobe Classes and Adobe Training?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237