Reviews for WordPress Training Class - Advanced 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

WordPress Training Class - Advanced Reviews

Reviews of WordPress Training Class - Advanced

All participants in our WordPress Training Class - Advanced have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this WordPress Training Class - Advanced. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for WordPress Training Class - Advanced

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our WordPress Training Class - Advanced. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken WordPress Training Class - Advanced at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 13 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"WordPress class was great. Jessica was very patient and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with her!"
Ruth L - April 26, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"This is the second WordPress course I have taken at AGI and both were great. Very informative and I would do more. I think we worked on a good cross section of topics. Wordpress is a pretty broad subject and I learned what I needed."
Brent M - March 1, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Pei R - October 27, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The jump from intro to wordpress into the advanced wordpress class is a big transition. I needed more time to practice between the classes. Jessica adapted the class to give me more practice building a website (awesome). This was more beneficial than overloading me with info that I wouldn't be using right away."
Paul A. - August 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"This WordPress class was taught as a 1:1 at my location. I would highly recommend that the class be taught like this in the future. Jessica was great. Very patient and understanding and was able to help me use my new found skills in real life situations."
Beatriz N - March 3, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Loved this class, super lucky to learn wordpress 1-on-1."
David G - December 1, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I was fortunate to be the only student in the class & Jessica provided me an exceptional one-on-one training"
Bob S - November 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I liked the intro class and was thrilled to have the same instructor for an advanced class. I can totally manage our word press site now."
Becky C - October 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I thought the first day was a little slow when we were installing WordPress. I saw more of the "advanced" stuff I wanted to learn in the second day of the WordPress class. The instructor was great and I enjoyed the class."
Sandra L - July 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Good idea to change name to WordPress Custom Theme Course. Would have liked more on the plugins and widgets. I guess "Extra" Advanced? More for the Developer than the designer. Great class! Thank you."
Chris H - July 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jessica was always calm and professional, and was able to resolve the student's issue, if not immediately then during the breaks in order to keep the rest of the class moving along pace. Being new to WordPress, I didn't really know what to expect from the class. As promised, it was a lot of technical info for a novice user, but the more exposure I have to WordPress, the more familiar it becomes. "
Patti P - July 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Received a book for reference which is good"
Mildred G - July 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Pace was good, although it felt a bit rushed at the very end of the day. "
Yola C - July 7, 2015

A total of 13 user reviews

Questions about WordPress Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237