Reviews for Photoshop Training Class - Introduction 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Photoshop Training Class - Introduction Reviews

Reviews of Photoshop Training Class - Introduction

All participants in our Photoshop Training Class - Introduction have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this Photoshop Training Class - Introduction. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Photoshop Training Class - Introduction

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Photoshop Training Class - Introduction. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Photoshop Training Class - Introduction at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 238 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"The Photoshop class was amazing and so was the teacher, Justine! She was really helpful tailoring the class to specifically what we were needing to learn for our business. She was able to really clearly explain how thing worked and gave great tips and tricks to make us more efficient. She laid out the objective very clearly at the start of classand we really stuck close to the outline. We had the class at our facility with a live online session. "
Susie W. - March 1, 2018

Rating: 5 / 5

Amy Y - May 15, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Heather was a great Photoshop teacher! She was clear, engaging, willing to answer questions. The best part of the class was when Heather had us try exercises on our own and she spent a lot of time walking by our desks to see what we were doing, if she could help etc. I also liked how she had the class look at each other's work and share how we got to that collage of images. Very active and engaging class! "
Amy Y - May 15, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

"I really enjoyed this Photoshop class."
Raluca G - April 21, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer A - April 19, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

Monica S - April 13, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"A fantastic Photoshop workshop with Alhan. She went above and beyond to answer questions related to my real-world needs."
Kate H - April 13, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill did a great job of entertaining and educating. He kept my attention online for 2 full days and I learned so many useful skills. I'm registered for several additional classes and looking forward to them."
Rachel B - April 6, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Andrew S - March 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Natalia G - March 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Alex S - March 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Good pace and good start to learn photoshop. Hopefully can take the next level one soon"
Louise G - March 16, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"two days well spent"
Kimberley S - March 16, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was fantastic. His presentation style was easy to follow, and I feel like I learned a lot from him. I'm looking forward to working with him again. Very well done."
Heather R - March 15, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I was more geared to photography rather than compete ps capbility"
Bo H - March 11, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg structured the Photoshop class in a clear and concise manner. He would often check-in with the class to see if there were questions or if things were not making sense so that he could clarify."
Anthony S - March 9, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was very patient and helpful - glad I got to take the Photo shop course with him!"
Matthew S - March 3, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin, is a great teacher! I learned so much about Photoshop from him in 2 days, and would like it even more if I could take him back to my office."
Amanda M - February 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Marcus B - February 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Heather G - February 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Rachel G - February 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Tara R - February 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Alhan loves teaching Photoshop and it shows. She's patient, knowledgeable and loves the subject. It was a great experience. I feel like I know so many Photoshop secrets now! :)"
Nikki H - February 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

HALIMAH S - February 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin was an exceptional Photoshop teacher. His pace was great and he even spent extra time on projects specific to the project I am working on outside of the class."
Kim M - January 20, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg definitely demonstrated he knew Photoshop and was good at teaching. He was pleasant and informational, as well as engaging."
Martin W - January 16, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Alhan did a wonderful job teaching the intro to photoshop class. She is a very patient, knowledgable and skilled professional and a marvelous teacher! I was able to confidently keep up with the rest of the class and had a great time! I had a really good time these past few days and now know that the possibilities are endless with Photoshop! I hope to take more classes with Alhan and AGI in the future!"
Stephanie R - January 13, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

sherry w - January 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Photoshop class was really good. Learned a lot, good teacher. Very clear."
Victoria W - November 17, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Thanks for teaching me Photoshop!"
KRISTIN P - November 17, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"My Photoshop teacher did a great job. She was very knowledgeable and informative."
Kevin K - November 17, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Trista M - October 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Pei R - October 14, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg is a fantastic instructor, his methods and style are easily one of the best i've encountered. He makes difficult programs seem easy."
Steve L - October 13, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent communication and instruction."
Carrie Q - September 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Tom M - September 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

John M - September 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I took the online Photoshop class and it was great. The webcam was used only for an introduction by the instructor then turned off to focus on learning Photoshop. I muted by microphone and typed questions as I had them, which worked great for the class and those at my office around me. I think what helped more than anything with keeping us engaged was Greg's voice. It was clear with great tone."
Carol B - September 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Amanda S. - September 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been very dry and boring. She was very positive and supportive, even though we all had different skill levels - some of us knowing more, some less about the program. But I believe we each learned quite a few new things. Justine expressed how she wished that she was taught many of the shortcuts she showed to us. She emphasized how helpful it would have been to her progress and how many hours of trying to work things out on her own that she could have saved."
maureen p. - September 16, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications in using Photoshop. He was patient and great at explaining the content. The air conditioning was loud on the first day but the instructor told building maintenance right away and they addressed it. The computer setup, however was great. Everything worked perfectly."
Amelia M. - September 16, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including numerous career courses. Can't say enough good things about this Photoshop course."
Greg G. - September 16, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

GLORIA H. - September 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Alhan was very clear and answered everyone's questions. Her exercises were all well organized and clear, and overall she is a wonderful teacher. I learned a lot! My only suggestion would be to pace the material on the first day a bit faster. The second day was great-faster paced and covered a lot of tools and techniques."
Ashley C. - September 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"My photo shop teacher was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Alexandra W. - August 17, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin is the best Photoshop teacher! The AC was quite high, making the room cold."
Amalea W. - August 16, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The teacher was very pleasant and was good at balancing the abilities of the class participants."
Sarah K. - August 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Paul A. - August 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor. Loved the Photoshop class."
Nicole B. - August 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Well prepared instructor."
Eric D. - August 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Thank you for your help. Glad I took this Photoshop class. I only wish I had more time for training. Reception was on a different level than the classroom, so I needed to allow some time to travel between floors."
Yumi . - August 9, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"My Photoshop class included a very engaging presentation with plenty of "hands on" opportunities as he used class participants as presenters to help demonstrate techniques which helped things sink in a lot quicker than they might have done had we been purely "lectured" at. He was flexible and ensured we covered all the class content - and more! I liked the fact there were often "original" and "done" versions of the images to give us a clear result to work towards. I also appreciated the variety in terms of types of images and types of activities to keep things fresh."
Simon I. - August 9, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"I would have liked even more exercises and maybe some homework between days, but still a good class."
Juliann E. - August 9, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was an excellent instructor. He kept the class moving at a good pace and was very well educated in the many different aspects of Photoshop. Can't wait to start working with Photoshop for my many marketing pieces at the credit union. Thank you for the great Photoshop class!"
Mary W. - August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Kaitlin D. - July 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was a fantastic Photoshop teacher."
Chad J. - July 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"She was great and AWESOME AND SUPER PREPARED. GREAT ENVIRONMENT!!!!!!!!"
Diderot G - June 16, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin was great! Nice new flat panel for the instructor to share their screen."
Madalyn N - June 2, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"Teacher had an outstanding knowledge of Photoshop and graphic design principles. "
Anonymous - June 2, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"Kevin is friendly, personable and clearly knowledgeable in Photoshop. ."
Jen W - June 2, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Dan Z - May 24, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Maria H - April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Jacklyn H - April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I took this Photoshop class online with Bill. His skill level is immediately evident, both in total mastery of the programs and teaching. Excellent instructor with passion for what he does!"
Lauren C - April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Greg D - April 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

- April 14, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

Kristen G - April 14, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The professor was fabulous. Great job at explaining processes with examples and metaphors."
Christina S - April 14, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Alhan is a wonderful instructor! I have had several Photoshop courses with her. They are informative and interesting. I love how she takes the time at the end of each day to ask if we have any requests. Even if no one does, she always shows us some tips and tricks to make our work even better. You can tell that Alhan truly cares about her students learning Photoshop and all it has to offer."
Kelly M - March 28, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I took the introductory Photoshop class with Sean and he is a great instructor!"
Julie R - March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"would love to have a hard copy of the book. sean explained that the published stopped doing hard copies but wanted to share feedback that the publisher should change its mind!"
Amanda F - March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I had the most engaging Photoshop teacher. Super knowledgeable and great sense of humor!"
Marion F - March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin is very knowledgeable in Photoshop and design principles. He presented the materials in such a way that there were several "A ha" moments in the class. Am looking forward to taking the intermediate class with him in the near future. The class materials were presented in such a way as to progress through the basic tool and operations. After two days, I have such a greater understanding of Photoshop."
Clay T - March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Exceptional overall experience. Coming back for more PhotoShop classes."
Mitchell B - March 9, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean did a great job teaching. While the class was fast paced, it never felt rushed. He did a good job explaining each step."
Elizabeth G - February 23, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer L - February 23, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Instructor is knowledgeable. There were times I felt that I may have been annoying him with my questions, but he never showed anything but patience. There's a lot of material to cover and the instructor knew it all and explained it well. Loved the provided headphones, perfect for the online class. This helped me to master Photoshop."
Lisa M - February 23, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin was awesome! So patient and understanding. Made the class fun and learning Photoshop easy."
Jill M - February 12, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The teacher for my Photoshop workshop was very pleasant and had a great sense of humour."
natacha f - February 9, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Amalea W - February 9, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very knowledgable instructor"
Christy B - January 5, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Allene T - January 5, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"A very enthusiastic instructor with a great deal of Adobe knowledge. Very helpful."
Kristoffer S - December 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine is an excellent Photoshop instructor. She is filled with energy and provides information beyond what is required. She is a highly committed teacher. "
Peter D - December 15, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was a great instructor. He did a great job showing how the lesson applies to our work."
Aaron L - November 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"This was on-site at our company. Perfect. Tailored to our specific way of doing things."
Charles M - November 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was knowledgeable and easy to understand. Instructions were clear. He checked in with us regulary and was able to figure out what was going on if someone was having an issue with a task or program. "
Erin M - November 18, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

MaddyChristine H - October 13, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Kaitlyn M - October 13, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Sheila C - October 13, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Aaron G - September 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"very friendly and helpful"
Danielle D - September 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I had a different background than the other students, and was unfamiliar with even things like photo/art/design terminology, so trying to keep up was pretty challenging for me. But Patty was very patient and helpful in answering my many questions and giving me positive feedback, which I appreciated."
Leila H - September 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was a fantastic instructor! This was my first time even opening up Photoshop and Illustrator and Bill walked me through everything perfectly. I feel very prepared to begin practices and utilizing this software now due to his teachings. Thanks, Bill!"
Kendra H - August 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patty is personable and a wonderful instructor. The only difficulty in learning a brand new program is that the tool bars/menus are unfamiliar when you are brand new to photoshop. Would be helpful if there was more coaching and slowing down the steps to complete each task. However, she came to my rescue EVERY time when I got behind with a positive attitude. I think for the more experienced Photoshop students appreciated the pace."
Jaime B - August 13, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill is a terrific teacher and the class was fun and helpful."
Suzy A - August 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Caitlin G - August 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The professor was very thorough and was able to help each of the classmates who were at very differing levels of experience. I greatly enjoyed working with him."
Kelly F - August 6, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

"Overall the training went very well and the instructor made sure to cover all of the tools that were important to us. The course was held onsite at our company and everything went smoothly in terms of the computers and hooking a laptop up to our TV so that she could clearly demonstrate the material."
Denise D - July 31, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was fantastic and had wonderful ways to help remember! I would sign up for one of his classes again!"
Chelsea H - July 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor was a nice dude "
Adam P - July 22, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Bill C - July 16, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor!"
Todd G - July 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jonathan G - July 9, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Brittany B - July 9, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Kate J - July 9, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"I only wish I had more time to learn from the instructor - he was great."
Aimee K - June 16, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very relatable and personable. Made understanding content very easy. Was very happy with Patti and my overall experience . If i need to take another Adobe class i will be sure to come back here to use AGI for it. "
Kristen B - June 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Chriselle S - May 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Awesome teacher. Very in-depth and provided tips and tricks. He explained things in detail to what I was doing incorrectly. He has a great personality. Enjoy class would take another course taught by him. "
Katie S - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean was awesome! He was so helpful and made sure I paid attention to the details that would be useful to me in the future. His knowledge of the material was very impressive! Most helpful and interesting training I've been to! "
Mylene B - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was incredible! I didn't realize how often I was using the long way to do some of Photoshop's features. I feel like Photoshop will be pleasant to use going forward and I feel so much more confident. It was great to have a book to follow along with, and though I haven't opened the DVD just yet, I'm sure it'll be useful as well. Being able to share a screen with Greg while following along on my own was also great. I was worried about calling in remotely, but this worked out perfect."
Sophia Y - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Michael G - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

JESSICA M - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Personable and appreciated him sharing his contact information in case we had questions in the future!"
Rachel Z - May 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was a pleasure to train with. He is very knowledgeable in photoshop and is great at teaching. He also has great general knowledge, quotes and jokes that relate back to the training...it makes it fun and exciting to be learning. He Kept on schedule, challenged us with relevant pop quiz questions and offered training specifically with 'on the job' projects in photoshop. Overall, I had a great experience and enjoyed this online training very much! I personally loved the online training-less distractions without other people in the classroom."
Erica F - May 12, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti is very patient and explained the materials clearly. I felt very comfortable with the pace and Patti followed the textbook making it easy to follow. I think the small classroom environment is key to learning especially when learning new material. I'm familiar with Photoshop but I learned many new tricks and tips with the questions I was able to ask and with the questions from others. "
Milane H - May 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Our teacher's real-world knowledge made it very easy to see how I would be able to apply the skills I learned in the classroom to actual work assignments and even personal photography! Even though I have been using Photoshop for many years, I learned a lot of valuable tips and tricks to help me work more efficiently. Very informative and easy to understand even when I'm not in the classroom."
Sami J - May 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti was an excellent instructor. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to learn from. I would recommend her class to others. Patti is clearly an expert in her field. She made the class more interesting and fun than expected. I learned a lot even with my previous Photoshop experience."
Robin P - May 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very helpful and was good at working with people one on one. He kept a good pace and made things simple. Great curriculum and materials. Clean facility, nice and friendly staff."
Christian H - April 15, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jessica W - April 14, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Class was very informative. Bill is great - very knowledgeable!!!"
Alicia P - April 7, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Friendly and well-prepared. Was able to communicate/teach effectively to a room with people of all different ability levels."
Nate V - March 16, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Everyone loved this class. The instructor was knowledgeable, enthusiastic about the material and extremely clear in his presentation. Everyone raved about how good he was and how much they were learning. We want him to come back! The training was good stuff! We all learned a boatload. :)"
Denise D - March 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jerron is not only intelligent and knowledgable about the product, but he is patient with his students and tries to explain things in a different way to a student, if they are not grasping the sequence of a process. Mine was an "Introduction to" class and all was covered. Good class. I absorbed a lot in two days for as complex a program as Photoshop is. "
Linda F - March 11, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great course. Covered the stated learning objectives. "
Amanda L - March 4, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine is a great instructor. Her explanations were clear, and had real-life application. She's also very open to answering any questions and will go over things with you until you understand exactly what the necessary steps are. And, she has a great sense of humor and attitude, which make the classes that much better! "
Nicolette O - February 19, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent course. Very helpful. Friendly trainer."
Raymond S - February 12, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti Scully-Lane was very interactive in her lessons. Did not mind taking a step back to review. She also taught in a quick but very understanding manner. She knows photoshop IN&OUT."
Asad H - February 12, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jean H - February 12, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Thomas T - February 2, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Carolyn D - January 15, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jerron was very helpful! He is well versed and very open to answering questions. He was great to work with and created a very nice learning atmosphere. "
Emily G - January 13, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Did a great job! His advice was very useful."
Isabella P - January 13, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Awesome course and instructor!"
Mikia M - December 22, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was clear, concise and very pleasant. He was efficient and laid out the schedule. "
Sophia D - December 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was great with responding to questions and showing how we can incorporate what we learned into our work"
Janine T - December 11, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Bill kept us engaged and brought the whole industry to life!"
Karlene S - December 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Rebecca C - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Emily G - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Mark P - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great Job!"
Jon R - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Sarah C - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Victoria B - December 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jennifer knocked it out of the park with today's training. She explains everything clearly, repeats challenging tasks to make sure everyone is on board. She works through the content in a very linear, and easy to understand way. People who have been afraid of the program are now seeing the light!"
Trish K - November 18, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Angel is excellent at her job. I really enjoyed the class."
BONNIE A - November 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Dan I - November 4, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Donna S - November 4, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor always made sure I was up to the speed of the class"
Auben C - October 30, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

bill c - October 23, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Knowledgeable and engaging instructor."
George R - October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Matthew J - October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor was very knowledgeable about Photoshop and taught the class in a way that was easy to understand and made it very enjoyable. He took us step by step through every process and made sure we all understood before moving ahead."
Kathleen S - October 7, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean kept things light and always took time to explain when people had questions."
Lynn S - October 7, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"I thought he was very pleasant, had good command of the material, kept things moving."
Todd P - October 6, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti was an excellent teacher. Presented information in clear and concise ways. Very knowledgable. Fun. Made my two days there very enjoyable. I will be back for more!"
Catharine S - October 4, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patient!! His love of the program and passion for his work was wonderful."
Marnie C - September 3, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Erin V - August 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Katherine M - August 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jerron was a great instructor, very helpful and patient!"
Rachel M - August 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor. :)"
Satahie R - August 11, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Jerron was a good trainer. I enjoyed the sessions."
Takisha R - August 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor! Bill is very patient and friendly as well as has a sense a humor. Very knowledgeable of this program as well as other programs I can integrate with this."
Lillian B - August 6, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Olivia C - August 4, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"George is a great instructor."
Janelle B - July 27, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Brandy M - July 27, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Jenny B - July 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

steven s - July 17, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent instructor, and I've been to quite a few training seminars. Attentive, knowledgeable and relevant."
Nora C - July 17, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"George was lovely. Keep everyone's attention the entire day. Didn't find myself zoning out at all. Very helpful."
Michele P - July 17, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Nell B - July 9, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

alaina l - July 9, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Emily K - July 8, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"George was very helpful and I feel like I can walk out of the classroom and do everything he explained."
Rosemary M - July 8, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"George is a champion. His training was top notch. He tried his best to have us reach his special levels of expertise. It was a joy to be in his class."
Irwin C - July 8, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin was great and we are definitely interested in having him back again! It takes a good instructor to deal with our crazy group!"
Samantha C - July 7, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Katelyn L - June 26, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Juliet T - June 25, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Angela H - June 10, 2014

Rating: 3 / 5

"He's clearly very knowledgeable about the subject matter."
Keley C - June 9, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Patti is a great instructor."
Ed L - June 2, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Ryann S - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"He was helpful and kind and knowledgable."
Kristin H - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Alison H - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"He is very practical teacher."
Paritosh S - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent job. Looking forward to returning for Intermediate and Advanced courses."
Rich O - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Lisa M - May 28, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Reuben M - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great class!"
Nicole D - May 28, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Kristin C - May 11, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Tatiana S - April 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti was excellent! Hope to have her for the second module."
Ara H - April 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Brian N - April 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Annemarie N - April 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"very engaging, humorous and knowledgable "
Victoria S - April 23, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Sometimes acted like questions were silly; there was a class member who was clearly struggling, and he never offered help unless specifically asked."
- March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jerron Smith was a wonderful instructor. I learned a lot and was completely satisfied with the course. Thank you!"
Joanne C - March 12, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"The training could go a bit faster"
Floriane C - March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great teacher. Have enjoyed his classes before and would be happy to recommend Jerron to friends and colleagues. Well done and keep up the good work!"
Aku P - March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Louis S - March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Michale K - March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Awesome instructor!!"
Angela M - March 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer Y - February 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"FUN AS WELL AS A NATURAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TEACHER."
Nicola P - February 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean was a great teacher! I'll definitely be back for the next course."
Andi D - February 20, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"personable and patient"
Noel J - February 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor! Answered lots of questions and gave great and helpful tips outside of the course materials"
Reid N - December 11, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Richard N - December 2, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Tennie B - November 25, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Kara S - November 21, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Jamie C - November 21, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor went above and beyond with examples. He took the time to trouble shoot whenever we had issues and was great. I would definitely take a class with him again."
Amy L - November 21, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Lindsey M - November 7, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Suzanne H - November 7, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very helpful, took his time, very knowledgable about the subject"
Chris O - November 3, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Keister M - October 31, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Brenda K - October 31, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

gail n - October 23, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Robin B - October 23, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Tracey D - October 23, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great fun teacher."
Patricia A - October 16, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Was very helpful and patient when explaining instructions and when I could not keep up."
Aly S - October 16, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

"Jerron was very animated and upbeat. He made teaching interesting because he kept us engaged and was quite quirky (in a good way :))"
Olivia C - October 16, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Christina M - September 11, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Melissa S - September 11, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"I hope I have the same instructor in future courses."
Mariana S - September 11, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Cameron H - September 11, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Jim H - September 4, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

Andrea D - August 27, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

michael d - August 27, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean did an amazing job of giving examples while also having us work while we learned which was great! I feel confident in putting this as a skill on my resume. I will certainly be taking more courses through AGI and asking for Sean by name."
Michael G - August 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

LeAnn H - August 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent course! Very happy with the material and am walking away feeling like I have a great amount of new knowledge to apply at work. Thanks Sean!"
Sarah C - August 14, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Kathryn B - July 31, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Could really tell he knew what he was talking about. Very informative and clear."
Audrey H - July 30, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"VERY helpful."
Krysten S - July 30, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

"Simply amazing"
Dana D - July 30, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Laurie P - July 29, 2013

A total of 238 user reviews

Questions about Photoshop Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237