Reviews for Illustrator Training Class - Advanced 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Illustrator Training Class - Advanced Reviews

Reviews of Illustrator Training Class - Advanced

All participants in our Illustrator Training Class - Advanced have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this Illustrator Training Class - Advanced. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Illustrator Training Class - Advanced

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Illustrator Training Class - Advanced. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Illustrator Training Class - Advanced at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 22 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

Cathrine R - May 15, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

"I had a great one-on-one Illustrator course with Jonathan. He tailored the class to fit my specific needs, and focused on specific things that I wanted to learn. Very knowledgeable!"
Ashley D - February 24, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Good courses to get you started in practicing Illustrator. This was a a well-structured course offering good work potential."
christina s - December 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Jill J - October 4, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"Fantastic class. Detailed to have reference materials and exercises on a supplied USB drive."
Lidia S - October 3, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Glen G. - June 30, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"My instructor was informative, approachable, and the delivery of the project-based course content maintained my attention. History and instructor/student-demonstrated lessons were interestin. His mini-lessons and acronyms were appropriate, memorable, and useful. He provided some materials to students enrolled in the class when materials relevant to lessons proved to be inaccessible at the time of application/review."
June R - June 1, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Arjun P - April 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti is very knowledgeable and has superior teaching skills. "
Anaid V - July 1, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Taylor G - June 30, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Took advanced After Effects...would love to have a course beyond that as the training was great."
Jimmy J - June 30, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Karen M - May 27, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Kevin is very knowledgeable in both Illustrator and Photoshop. It was wonderful to be instructed by someone with range. I really learned a lot from him!"
Mia C - March 5, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great guy. Was good about making sure I was getting everything I could out of the class."
Greg H - December 23, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent instruction. Bill went so far as to determine what my specific work needs were and modify the curriculum accordingly. Fantastic experience. "
Mary Irene S - December 8, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Megan R - November 24, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very personable and took the time to explain everything fully and checked to see if we had questions even if we didn't ask."
Alison R - July 23, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Patti was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I like that she went away from the book and taught other elements of Illustrator that weren't covered in the book but that are still useful in the use of the program."
Chantal Z - June 30, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

dana p - May 19, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"I thought that this class was a good refresher course. I also did learn a few new things as well as more efficient ways to work."
Melissa H - December 2, 2013

Rating: 4 / 5

"Very knowledgeable!"
Lindsay D - December 2, 2013

Rating: 5 / 5

Matthew K - December 2, 2013

A total of 22 user reviews

Questions about Illustrator Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237