Reviews for InDesign Training Class - Intermediate 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

InDesign Training Class - Intermediate Reviews

Reviews of InDesign Training Class - Intermediate

All participants in our InDesign Training Class - Intermediate have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this InDesign Training Class - Intermediate. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for InDesign Training Class - Intermediate

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our InDesign Training Class - Intermediate. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken InDesign Training Class - Intermediate at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 90 reviewers

Rating: 4 / 5

" "
Leslie T - October 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" "
Roger C - October 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"This InDesign course is the second one that I've taken with Bill and AGI. The classes were both excellent. I'm looking forward to the next class."
Alberto B - October 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"The intermediate InDesign class was useful and interesting. The teacher for my class was Bill and he is just great at what he does. "
Chelsa J - October 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

" "
Cassandra G - September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I feel so comfortable with using In Design after this class. Sean is a great teacher and a credit to your organization. "
Mike B - September 19, 2017

Rating: 4 / 5

" "
Helene S - July 13, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I took the introduction to In Design class. The teacher was very good at stopping and making sure everyone was aware of what was going on and was a very good pace class. It was awesome that AGI offered snacks and drinks!"
Mackenzie O - June 14, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Thank you for the fantastic InDesign course. I feel good about using the app now."
Judy A - June 14, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"As a teacher taking an InDesign class I'm a pretty critical student but came away impressed. I very much appreciated the additional resources he informed me of (weblinks and so forth). He was very personable and handled the class well . I would absolutely take another class from AGI, I learned a lot."
Rachel U - May 12, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Kathleen F - May 11, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Jessica M - April 11, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer T - March 9, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

Sarah F - March 9, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I was pleasantly surprised how smooth it went. I had not taken an online class so learning InDesign this way was new. Bill was engaging and answered all our questions."
Sarah S - February 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Wonderful class, would like to take the advanced course in the future. I don't work with InDesign books much, but the magazine training exercise was helpful."
Caitlin P - January 17, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I used my own computer and facility. I took the class online."
sean n - January 16, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"The InDesign class with Kevin was great. Enjoyed having Kevin as the teacher."
Marta H - January 10, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor for my InDesign class, Sean, made the class fun. He was clear and precise on everything. "
Amy B - December 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean did a great job breaking down the information. He is very knowledgeable about InDesign and Creative Cloud."
Melissa B - December 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Class space provided was quiet and there were no interuptions. The class covered what I needed to know in InDesign."
Ally R - December 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"The new computers in the classroom are fast and nice for learning After Effects."
Lauren G - December 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"My InDesign class was amazing and I got so much out of it! It was a private group training with just my friend and me which was great because we got to focus on what we really wanted to learn. Justine was a great teacher and was very skilled."
Sarah M - December 20, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Teacher was enthusiastic, helpful and friendly."
Brittany K - December 11, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Lynn C - November 4, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg did a great job with our group. I took the public class and we were from two different companies, and he made sure the material applied to all of us."
Kaitlyn J - November 4, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine is a pro instructor, plain and simple. Nice, pleasant voice, doesn't mind repeating things, and if you don't understand something, she explains in an alternative manner to help get the point across; she's well-spoken, doesn't repeat words, nice choice of vocabulary. She answered every question I had and gave me a very solid answer, with an explanation. I also liked the fact that she works in the design fields, she knows the typical road blocks and how to work around them. I took this InDesign class online and it was a good use of my time. I'm much more confident and will be more productive as well."
Jeff B - October 27, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

Rachael S - September 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Heather O - September 27, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Loved my teacher. She was fun and the class was 100% useful. Really helped me to be more efficient in my work with InDesign every day."
Meghan N. - August 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"It was great the way that the class was tailored to the ways we all used InDesign. Greg applied the material to the work of the class members, suggesting ways it might be useful based upon information we provided in introductions."
Lyndy K. - August 24, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

. - August 23, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

"I was in a more advanced InDesign course. The instructor was good but was more familiar with the course material we covered in the first day."
Erin S. - August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Jerron is very knowledgable and great at explaining concepts and applications"
Nicole W. - July 27, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very fun and easy to understand. I definitely recommend this InDesign class & professor."
Jennyfer M. - July 27, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Good InDesign class and I'm looking forward to the advanced class too."
Kathy W. - July 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg is a great InDesign teacher. I've had classes with him before and and it's always a pleasure to be in his class."
nathan e. - July 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Shelagh C. - July 22, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

Deanna C. - July 5, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I thought she was a great instructor, very knowledgeable and experienced and extremely patient with the students in the classroom.Overall, very happy with the instructor. She was extremely attentive and willing to help and answer any quetsions we had."
Broghan M - June 1, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Course was great - I wish I had even more time."
Sean P - May 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

David S - April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti is great! I have taken two InDesign courses with her and both have been incredibly informative and useful in my profession. She takes the time to clearly explain each tool/technique and how it can apply to our daily work. I'm looking forward to taking future courses with her. Peter and Chris are always very quick and helpful to fix any technical difficulties!"
Kelly M - March 28, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti is an excellent instructor! I really look forward to more classes with her!"
Mary M - March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Instructor new her material very well and she explain the software in a way the students can understand."
Diana M - March 18, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

Kristen G - March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"This was a great Indesign class! Well-paced, and helpful for every level of user. Sean was super helpful and able to answer questions about almost anything we could think of! I learned a lot of tips and tricks I never would've attained otherwise, just because I am mostly self-taught. I would definitely be interested in taking another class. Thanks again!"
Heather W - January 26, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I really loved this course! So far I have been really happy with the courses I have taken with AGI however I enjoyed this one the most by far! I really feel like I am taking a lot of info away with me and am motivated and inspired to apply it. I felt like I could ask an unlimited amount of questions and really felt like Sean genuinely cared if he answered my question in a way that i understood. I like this facility, it's easy to get to etc. Though it's a bit cold each time I have been here."
Amalea W - January 26, 2016

Rating: 4 / 5

Rodger C - September 25, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Bill was very knowledgeable and always made it easy to follow. He made me presenter for the online course so he could walk me through a task so I would remember it better than I would just watching him and taking notes."
Sarah K - September 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti was an excellent instructor and her pace was good for the material."
Christian H - August 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Caitlin G - August 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Todd G - August 20, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Oraine O - July 2, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Excellent instructor--friendly, knowledgable and applied real life examples. I felt comfortable asking questions, and the class was well-paced for me. Very enjoyable! I learned from the activities and am glad I have the book to reference."
Laurinda B - June 29, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Zeina A - June 25, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patient with the range of experience in class. Methodical pace easier to follow and retain. I did hope for more advanced material at this level. "
Jane P - June 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad was great! He planned the lessons around our ability level and specific needs and questions. I would love to take another class with him and will be happy to recommend him to my coworkers!"
Nikki K - May 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"So nice and very helpful to get tips!"
Mirim S - May 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Cindy G - April 29, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine was great, she explained things really well, work with us through any issues and made the class informative and enjoyable. Real world applications and issues. Nice to be in such a small class."
Richard W - April 23, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti is a great instructor very knowledgeable"
Jonathan L - April 10, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Loved the personalized attention Kevin gave, and his willingness to answer questions, and at the end of the class he even gave feedback on some projects I was working on outside of class. He was awesome!"
Katlin H - March 24, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

sheva s - February 16, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

Carolyn D - January 22, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

Jamie G - December 15, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer L - December 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Marie K - December 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"great instructor!"
Pardis S - December 10, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg would remember my question from an hour earlier and point out how this exercise would answer it."
Lisa C - December 8, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Maria E - November 21, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Danielle H - November 17, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Patricia M - November 13, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Terrific instructor!"
Robin P - October 15, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"I would have preferred a faster pace,but the class was still worthwhile and filled with good information."
Tyler M - October 15, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Jennifer S - October 15, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Our instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable on the subject matter."
rene d - October 15, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great instructor, will defiantly come back. "
Justin B - June 16, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Sean was great. He was very organized and patient with our group. Even though I did feel like I already knew a lot of the material, I still feel like I learned a lot from him. He was very clear and made the class interesting. I would highly recommend this class to others and hope to take another class with him in the future. "
Laurel H - May 5, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Wonderful instructor! Would take another class!"
kelly b - May 5, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Internet for looking up questioned materials reference did not function leaving unanswered questions, which was disappointing. Breaks were a little long. Otherwise great class. Excellent Instructor!"
Michele B - May 5, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

kelly b - May 5, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Did an excellent job forming the class materials to meet our needs."
Mike L - April 14, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Chad took the time to really explain how we can apply the skills he was teaching us to our own processes and publications. He also was happy to answer very specific questions from us."
Brianna M - April 14, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Sue B - April 14, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg did a great job - learned a lot!"
Cheri W - March 31, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was an excellent instructor. I could not have been more pleased with the class and the training I received. I would highly recommend and plan to do so within our company."
Amie G - January 26, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

Peter A - January 16, 2014

Rating: 4 / 5

"Sean was very personable, and knowledgeable, but I felt he was rushing to cover as much as he could."
Mary K - January 12, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

Lisa R - November 18, 2013

A total of 90 user reviews

Questions about InDesign Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237