InDesign Training Class - Advanced Reviews

 

Reviews for InDesign Training Class - Advanced 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

We never sell or share your information

Questions about InDesign Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237

InDesign Training Class - Advanced Reviews

Reviews of InDesign Training Class - Advanced

All participants in our InDesign Training Class - Advanced have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to this InDesign Training Class - Advanced. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for InDesign Training Class - Advanced

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our InDesign Training Class - Advanced. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken InDesign Training Class - Advanced at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

5 out of 5 stars from 18 reviewers

Rating: 5 / 5

"The advanced InDesign class with Greg was great. He is a good instructor and I was the only student. It was easy to stay engaged because the material felt relevant and the examples and lessons were interesting. I would recommend taking a course like this again in a heart beat. "
Lexi C - September 27, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was engaging and extremely personable InDesign teacher, providing crystal-clear instructions every stop of the way. I learned so many time-saving tips with InDesign that will increase my job productivity. I am looking forward to taking another class with him in the near future."
Sharon S - July 21, 2017

Rating: 5 / 5

"I had the same teacher for two different InDesign classes. Greg is a very patient and skilled instructor! I would gladly sign up for another class. He takes his time and addresses the needs of the class, while also prioritizing the most important material."
Erica B. - August 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Our instructor was prepared, knowledgeable and responsive, great class! Learned so much more about InDesign."
Kathy W. - August 30, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"We conducted a "customized" training based on the Advance InDesign course agenda, we went through to apply the concepts to my project. The teacher was able to conceptualize my needs and address them by showing additional methods that could be used to address my challenges. These items were not on the course agenda, and so I was terrific how he was able to pull materials "on the fly" and demonstrate the concepts. He was very professional and knowledgeable."
Debra H - May 18, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"I learned so many ways to be more efficient in my projects and using InDesign. Thanks!"
Colleen O - March 1, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"This was my first time taking an online class, and I wasn't sure how it was going to go. Thanks to Greg, this experience was exceptional. I will definitely use AGI again for further Adobe classes!!!!"
Coleen C - January 7, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Greg was very knowledgable, clear, concise and professional. We all remarked after the class was over what a great teacher he was - would definitely book another class with him in the future. The online class worked very well, as did the headsets we were provided."
Betsy P - January 7, 2016

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine was excellent at monitoring chat boxes. We were mainly muted due audio feedback issues related to our office-sharing: proximity to other attendees. This could probably be addressed in future remote training sessions. She was able to connect the dots quickly re: text and voice comments and provided excellent info in response."
Judy B - December 2, 2015

Rating: 4 / 5

"My class was online and went well."
Carey S - November 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Justine was very easy to understand. Very professional and knew the product well. Followed through in a timely manner sending links to helpful sights and short cuts."
Tammy B - November 18, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor did a great job in trying to cover both intermediate and advanced in one class, but was a little fast paced and could have used more exercise tools to continue to practice after the class. I think it would be beneficial to have a few different exercises for each chapter covered beyond the self study questions in the pdf. Perhaps as a separate document."
Donna D - July 27, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"Totall kick-a** instructor. He's great and knows his stuff."
Jake R - June 25, 2015

Rating: 5 / 5

"The instructor gave us great material to use on the job. Easy to understand and great to work with!"
Sarah P - November 25, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Very open, easy to understand instructor, and followed the course objectives."
John D - October 16, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"I could not have asked for a more informed trainer. Chad knows InDesign well and is a great instructor. Thanks for a great training session!"
Mia C - June 30, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Great!"
Brianne H - June 16, 2014

Rating: 5 / 5

"Patti was great to work with. Course was easy to follow and she touched on all of the subjects we were hoping to tackle during the 2-day course."
Christy W - April 22, 2014

A total of 18 user reviews