Reviews for Captivate Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Captivate Reviews

Reviews of Captivate Training Classes

All participants in our Captivate Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Captivate Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Captivate Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Captivate Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Captivate Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Captivate Training Classes

5 stars from 32 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The advanced Captivate class moved quickly and covered a lot of ground. I took the class just weeks after a new version was released and the teacher knew all the updates which helped. Because it was a new version, the updated book wasn't available yet, but that was the only minor issue."
by , April 5, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great facilitator, very knowledgeable about Captivate and e-learning overall! Good exercises, very glad to have examples and the workbook to take with me! Everything worked great, coffee and refreshments are a nice touch!"
by , March 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean was an excellent instructor for learning Captivate. I learned so much in 2 days and look forward to using the new skills."
by , January 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the training session. She was able to address questions and anticipates learners needs. I would not hesitate taking another class at AGI especially with Patti."
by , November 16, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This class and teacher was wonderful. She seemed to truly care that I learned how to use the program. She was patient and flexible which I greatly appreciated. I learned much and can't wait to explore Captivate further. Thanks for the professional development. Love the book. I took the Captivate class online and the headset was helpful and made learning much easier. She gave us the schedule of breaks and lunch at the beginning of our online session. My computer was slow but it was my own and you have no control over that!"
by , July 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome Captivate Class! Thank you."
by , April 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti was a great instructor - she made sure that we all understood the topic that she had covered before moving on to the next section. The hands on piece was very helpful - it reinforced that I understood what had just been presented. I was so engaged in the class that the day flew by."
by , April 22, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 28, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Good Class learned many things about Captivate I can take back and implement"
by , December 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent job."
by , December 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Great Job - very informative."
by , December 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , October 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Glad I took this workshop. I can now use Captivate."
by , October 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It really helped that the teacher had built e-learning projects before and explained best practices and not just how to do things."
by , October 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Perfect class for what I needed to know. Was here with a co-worker for this class and we both thought it was a good use of our time."
by , October 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The training materials were good for a 2-day class and at a good price point. "
by , September 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean did a great job. He kept the course interesting and relevant. He had a difficult participant to keep reigned in and did a good job of helping her and yet keeping the pace of the course."
by , August 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , January 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean did a great job trying to keep us engaged and involved by using examples from our prior discussions. He did a great job."
by , January 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Absolutely great!"
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti was always ready to answer questions and was very helpful."
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti was amazing! Such a great instructor."
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"He is the best instructor ever!"
by , December 5, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 6, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Helped with real-life questions and scenarios that will aid me greatly"
by , August 6, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean was funny, made the class enjoyable. "
by , August 6, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 9, 2014

Questions about Captivate Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237