Reviews for CSS Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

CSS Reviews

Reviews of CSS Training Classes

All participants in our CSS Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our CSS Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for CSS Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our CSS Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken CSS Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

CSS Training Classes

5 stars from 13 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 11, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I didn't expect the CSS training to be nearly so interesting. Todd made it engaging, he stopped when we had inquiries and helped us when we ran into trouble. "
by , December 11, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had AGI deliver a private advanced CSS training for the three of us from our organization. The instructor, Todd, was able to customize the class agenda to the topics we were most interested in learning. We managed to precisely fill up the 2 days, and we got to everything we wanted to cover and everything he wanted to cover as well. Todd provided a ZIP file with everything he covered which is good for future reference. We are already enrolled in a Responsive Web Design course later this month as a follow-up to this class."
by , October 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
" "
by , October 5, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The advaced CSS training was useful and well presented by the teacher. He was prepared and knowledgable. I took the class online and used my own laptop and it all worked fine."
by , October 5, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Todd really did a phenomenal job with the CSS class. He's well spoken and his instructions were very easy to understand. I had no problem following along whatsoever and he was very helpful whenever one of us had a problem. I really was pleasantly surprised by how engaging this course was. I will certainly recommend AGI classes to others. "
by , June 29, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The CSS class with Sasha really gave me exactly the knowledge I was hoping for. Thank you! I appreciate the personalized focus on my specific needs with the small class - this was excellent! "
by , June 13, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 24, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean did a very good job and he is very knowledgeable about CSS and HTML. I enjoyed this class."
by , January 24, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Best instructor. He genuinely cares and goes way beyond the basics to help you personally in your daily computing projects. A++ !"
by , August 9, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The teacher was very knowledgeable, pleasant, accommodating and able to answer all my questions."
by , March 10, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was extremely helpful and very flexible. "
by , December 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Todd was very enthusiastic and energetic. I can imagine it is difficult to talk for several hours about a subject, but he did a great job."
by , July 1, 2015

Questions about CSS Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237