Reviews for Creative Cloud Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Creative Cloud Reviews

Reviews of Creative Cloud Classes

All participants in our Creative Cloud Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Creative Cloud Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Creative Cloud Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Creative Cloud Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Creative Cloud Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Creative Cloud Classes

5 stars from 20 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had a customized Creative Cloud training and worked with our examples which made the coursework relevant to our business. Greg was knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend AGI. Great experience."
by , February 1, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Creative Cloud class was intense but the teacher was very prepared, professional and knowledgeable. The class felt like a college-level course."
by , January 25, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Creative Cloud class was awesome and the teacher was very helpful. She answered with all my questions and I learned more than I thought would be possible."
by , January 25, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"A Cretive Cloud class covers a lot of material and could be overwhelming, but Kevin was great. He really made class fun and made the subject easy to learn. I appreciated that he used various examples of Illustrator, Photohop, and In Design from his own work along with other class projects. He maed sure we did not get overwhelmed and took it a step further by helping us with our own projects, relieving the stress of our time constraint at our jobs. Very worthwhile class."
by , January 24, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Justine did an excellent job asking students about how they intended to use the program and customizing the training as much as possible while still covering all topics on the agenda."
by , December 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 28, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Thoroughly enjoyed the class; learned a lot of new things, techniques"
by , November 10, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor. I had two teachers over three days, both were awesome. The manuals contain so much information (a good thing). Loved this class"
by , October 5, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Intense three days but I'm much more confident with creative cloud now. Thanks for the class and the snacks at break time."
by , September 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 28, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took a private Creative Cloud class. Kevin did a great job of skipping over areas I didn't need and going back over areas I was unsure of. I really enjoyed him as an instructor."
by , August 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was very knowledgeable. The class was perfect."
by , April 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 7, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 4, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was the best instructor I have ever had!"
by , September 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 25, 2015

Questions about Creative Cloud Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237