Reviews for WordPress Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

WordPress Reviews

Reviews of WordPress Classes

All participants in our WordPress Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our WordPress Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for WordPress Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our WordPress Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken WordPress Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

WordPress Classes

5 stars from 151 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I'm glad to have taken the WordPress class online with Jonathan. He was fantastic. His pace was good and he was very patient."
by , January 26, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The WordPress class with Ben is directly from an expert! He's really knowledgable and good at organizing the information so it makes sense."
by , December 22, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Photoshop class was nothing short of excellent. Greg was highly organized, enthusiastic about his subject, was able to give real world examples, answered all questions and was able to point me in the right direction on my individual questions. I have taught many online classes on Computer software as well as teaching at other schools in the classroom setting so I am alway analyzing how other teachers teach. As a Adjunct Professor at a college I consider myself a student of what makes a good teacher and Greg has those skills. He has the ability to be very personable and clear in the material he is presenting. Obviously I learned a great deal. Thanks to Greg! The book and the headphones were an excellent idea. I will enjoy reading the material. Everything went well and I'll be back for another class."
by , December 22, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , November 22, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The WordPress class was excellent for a beginner. Now that I have this under my belt I'll be looking for more advanced training. Overall a great course."
by , November 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I found the word press training to be helpful. The big project at end of the class was useful. I would have liked a few more smaller projects as well."
by , November 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The training for WordPress was comprehensive and clear. The teacher was knowledgable and approachable, answering every question. The WordPress book looks to be a good reference after class, though not used much in class itself."
by , November 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I had Jonathan for a Word Press teacher and he was very good at explaining and demonstrating."
by , November 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have nothing but good things to say about my WordPress class. It was a pleasure working with Jonathan. "
by , November 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The WordPress class with Jonathan was such a useful introduction to a complex and wide topic. He did an excellent job of presenting the material in a relevant and clear manner. He molded the training to fit our abilities and objectives and made himself very available for questions. There were only 3 of us in the class which was helpful."
by , October 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The WordPress training at AGI with Jonathan was terrific. He is a great communicator and was patient with our questions for the entire session. I feel that I learned the program and was able to see its potential. The class size was small, with just one other student, so we got personal attention. My only compaint was my chair on the first day, which wasn't comfortable, but we swapped it out for another on the second day of class."
by , October 16, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I was satisfied with the Word Press course - it was great. The classroom was super cold. I recommend students dress warmly as the A.C. is chilly. "
by , August 30, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The Word Press class was super useful for me because it covered everything from square-one. My teacher was Jonathan and he was very knowledgeable. "
by , June 15, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Wordpress course was good. There were questions about how to customize sites, so we spent more time on plug-ins than I might have liked. But it was a useful class. "
by , June 15, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"WordPress class was great. Jessica was very patient and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with her!"
by , April 26, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The Word Press course covered a lot of ground and was helpful."
March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This is the second WordPress course I have taken at AGI and both were great. Very informative and I would do more. I think we worked on a good cross section of topics. Wordpress is a pretty broad subject and I learned what I needed."
by , March 1, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jonathan was an excellent WordPress instructor and tailored the class to our needs. I was impressed that AGI ran the class with only 2 of us. Impressive. Even more so was how flexible they were when we encountered a New York snowstorm with rescheduling class. Also gladly surprised that we received a thick WordPress manual. Fantastic experience overall."
by , February 14, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 14, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took a one-on-one WordPress class. I requested this as a follow-up because I was impressed with a previous class that I took. Both were excellent."
by , December 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I wasn't sure what to expect with an online wordpress class because it was my first class online. The teacher was Sasha and was always willing to answer any questions we had and explained this clearly. The demonstrations were good and it helped when we did projects that they could be shared from my computer also."
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Our instructor was very helpful. He made it easier for us to understand Word Press."
by , November 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent course and instructor. Nice that computers were provided and setup for class."
by , November 16, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The two days flew by and the WordPress course was very interesting. Instructor was great!"
by , November 14, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica is a tremendous teacher: she is clear, engaged and full of relevant information. In each area, she did a superb job of reaching the goals and objectives."
by , November 13, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 11, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"There was more html coding than I expected. I had hoped that WordPress would let me avoid code, but the teacher explained everything clearly."
by , November 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 27, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"David was very helpful and funny, making class enjoyable. Was always kind and patient. It was very helpful that it was a hands on class by giving each student their own computer to build the site and do it themselves instead of just watching and listening to the instructor. This was a good way to learn WordPress."
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"David knows his subject and ran the WordPress class in a relaxed and professional manner."
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was a knowledgeable and competent instructor who knows the material well. I really enjoyed learning from her, and it is clear that she has a wonderful grasp of the content and that she enjoys helping others learn new skills. She was warm, friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Jessica and AGI to anyone who is looking for in-depth WordPress training."
by , September 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , September 26, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica provided a clear, concise and enjoyable introduction to the wonders of WordPress. I was engaged and interested in all topics presented, and the information I gained will be of great value going forward. The facilities were more than adequate for learning."
by , September 22, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 22, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , August 12, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The jump from intro to wordpress into the advanced wordpress class is a big transition. I needed more time to practice between the classes. Jessica adapted the class to give me more practice building a website (awesome). This was more beneficial than overloading me with info that I wouldn't be using right away."
by , August 11, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"I really liked that the WordPress class was so interactive. Frequent questions were welcomed. We all took turns presenting our sites at the end of the class."
by , August 11, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was a great instructor for this wordpress workshop. She was patient, a good listener and obviously well-versed in the subject matter!"
by , July 25, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jess was great. I look forward to taking more Wordpress courses with her in the future."
by , July 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was highly knowledgeable and personable. It was very evident that she was highly invested in WordPress and thought highly of its vast power."
by , May 24, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I had a great instructor for this WordPress cours. She was very patient and knowledgeable. It was a joy to attend her class. I was surprised at how much material we were able to cover over the 2 day class."
by , May 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I loved how we were given time to practice exercises on our own to apply what we have learned!"
by , May 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great teacher and wordpress class overall. He was easy to understand and extremely patient!"
by , April 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"David was well prepared and educated on the material. A great class overall."
by , April 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Dave was very generous with help and guidance. It was an exciting learning experience. Thank you."
by , April 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor very knowledgable about WordPress and flexible with the content"
by , April 18, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Dave was a great WordPress teacher! Very helpful, very clear instructions, paced the course well, and took time to adapt the material to my skill level."
by , April 14, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This workshop day was a fantastic addition. Having 3-4 people for a full day workshop like this was fantastic after taking a fundamentals class. It allowed us to go back to work and apply what we had learned and then come back with questions on what we learned and applied, or couldn't apply. Seeing where others are in their process is very beneficial as well. I highly recommend adding this to part of the fundamental class, as a special add-on session. Thank you so much!"
by , April 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was a great instructor, she was engaging, responsive, interested in how we planned to use WordPress and made sure we understood the material. I had been intimidated by updates and installing, I'm not anymore thanks to this Word Press class. It was enjoyable & relaxed but well paced so I was never bored."
by , March 24, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This WordPress class was taught as a 1:1 at my location. I would highly recommend that the class be taught like this in the future. Jessica was great. Very patient and understanding and was able to help me use my new found skills in real life situations."
by , March 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 5, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica went above and beyond in my WordPress training. She took the time to work with my website-specific problems both during class, on breaks, and after class. She is also extremely knowledgeable and knew the material very well."
by , January 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She clearly enjoys and takes great pride in her work. I would highly recommend her as an instructor, and would be happy to take a course from her again. Very nice and conveniently located facilities. All staff I interacted with were friendly and welcoming."
by , December 17, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica is an excellent instructor and extremely knowledgable in Web design and Wordpress."
by , December 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We were lucky enough to have just two of us in the class- Jessica sat in between us so we got a load of very focused attention and guidance. It was awesome. I feel much more confident in maneuvering through our WordPress website now rather than making attempts blindly and trouble shooting as I have for the past two years. Jessica has a very pleasant and patient teaching style. Great Class!"
by , December 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"David is a great instructor, I really enjoyed the class and learned a lot. It was helpful to have a discussion prior to class to understand the scope of the class. David, further outlined what we would accomplish in the day when class began, and we were able to cover it all. I will walk away with the knowledge and help I was looking for and will look forward to additional classes in the future."
by , December 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Loved this class, super lucky to learn wordpress 1-on-1."
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I was fortunate to be the only student in the class & Jessica provided me an exceptional one-on-one training"
by , November 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"I really liked that I was the only one in the class. I learned more because it was at my pace and not someone else's so I never got bored waiting for others to get the idea."
by , November 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica's course was great - her knowledge of Wordpress and passion for the material was obvious. She took the time to give personal attention to each student, and made sure we were all getting the maximum out of the class."
by , November 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 10, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took the online wordpress class and had no issues. The instructor was clear and answered all my questions."
by , November 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This was a great day for me - Jessica helped me to make real progress on my idea for a prototype and gave me the tools and frameworks to continue working on it on my own. She has a great demeanor - confident in what she knows but also very approachable, really listening and incorporating real examples into her teaching. Would definitely take a class with her again! Thanks. Wendyd"
by , November 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I liked the intro class and was thrilled to have the same instructor for an advanced class. I can totally manage our word press site now."
by , October 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor. Jessica was very engaged and listened well to questions and followed up if she had to research an answer. The pace was right."
by , October 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was engaging in her training and made sure I understood what she was teaching. She stopped many times to see if I had any questions."
by , October 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica is a great instructor - I'm looking forward to my other classes with her!"
by , September 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very talented instructor. She was always prepared, well organized, professional, handled all our questions and was A+ all around. Thank you!"
by , August 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was very knowledgable about the course materials. She was well prepared and presented a great course."
by , August 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The teacher for this wordpress workshop was very knowledgeable"
by , August 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Very helpful in using real life work related examples to illustrate course."
by , July 21, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"JESSICA WAS WONDERFUL!"
by , July 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was great and made the class enjoyable. Jessica's teaching style made a complicated subject less intimidating. "
by , July 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This was my first intro to wordpress and the class eliminated all my fears of working in wordpress. Jessica is a fantastic trainer and very knowledgeable and informative. I look forward to attending additional training. I am interested in the HTML/CSS training and the next Wordpress Training especially if an intermediate class is created."
by , July 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I thought the first day was a little slow when we were installing WordPress. I saw more of the "advanced" stuff I wanted to learn in the second day of the WordPress class. The instructor was great and I enjoyed the class."
by , July 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Good idea to change name to WordPress Custom Theme Course. Would have liked more on the plugins and widgets. I guess "Extra" Advanced? More for the Developer than the designer. Great class! Thank you."
by , July 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was always calm and professional, and was able to resolve the student's issue, if not immediately then during the breaks in order to keep the rest of the class moving along pace. Being new to WordPress, I didn't really know what to expect from the class. As promised, it was a lot of technical info for a novice user, but the more exposure I have to WordPress, the more familiar it becomes. "
by , July 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Received a book for reference which is good"
by , July 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Pace was good, although it felt a bit rushed at the very end of the day. "
by , July 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent! Loved it. I will be coming back."
by , June 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Expertise by fellow class members was a bit all over the place, but the instructor handled it well."
by , June 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I was intimated coming into this class, but I was provided some relief before I even left home. David reached out with an email and asked for my background, and let me know that I would be adequately prepared to participate in this session. The class is hands-on, and my instructor, David, is articulate and patient. I would definitely recommend this class to friends and / or colleagues. I'm glad we didn't just go through the manual and practice each page as it we came upon it. Instead, the exercises were clearly thoughtful and presented in an easy-to-follow manner. "
by , June 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was great! She had great information and additional links for me to continue on building my website."
by , June 9, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Our teacher was fabulous. I'm a first time user and now feel very comfortable taking this knowledge back to edit our current website. Still have a lot to learn to do a redesign of the website, but look forward to seeing what will be offered in the Advanced WordPress class. We had a very small group, so we were able to actually take a look into our individual sites as well as the test site. Very helpful to get feedback from everyone in the class."
by , June 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was very friendly and knowledgeable. She presents the material in a way that it easy for everyone to understand, regardless of level of knowledge."
by , June 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I received a one-on-one tutorial session because I was the only student registered. My responses might have been different if it had been a class setting."
by , April 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor is absolutely phenomenal. Extremely comfortable classroom and office, able to learn in a a great way."
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"1st day was slower than the second - pace picked up on day two. Great curriculum for learning WordPress. "
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Although I have experience in Wordpress I felt the instructor was very engaging, great speaker and I did learn a thing or two."
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was great and helpful. She spoke to most questions we had and was very helpful. I think we could've used more information about the backend usage."
by , April 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great course and instructor. Would love to take an advanced Wordpress course."
by , April 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 19, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Jessica was great - easy to understand and very helpful! "
by , February 19, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Great class! Great instructor."
by , February 19, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was very friendly and knowledgeable. "
by , January 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The trainer was a professional, energetic, and interactive instructor. I'd like to see a more technical, development-focused class as a follow-up to this course. I'd certainly take another class."
by , January 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great course. Jessica was very good at thoroughly answering questions catered to skill level, excellent resource materials and was very clear to understand. "
by , January 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , January 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great teacher, all-around. My 5 star review says it all."
by , January 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Because this was one-on-one online training, the training was modified to suit my needs and experience. It was a great class with a great instructor."
by , January 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"She was excellent! Great teacher."
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very friendly & helpful!"
by , December 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very personable."
by , December 9, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"She was fabulous- very helpful, approachable, and friendly. Great useful information she passed along to me personally. Also, she was very honest. If she didn't know the answer she would say it."
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I don't have a single complaint, Jessica truly deserves a "5" on all aspects of the class. She was funny, approachable, knowledgeable and very organized."
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was very well prepared, engaging and knowledgeable. I gained more than I hoped for from this class and no longer have a fear of the online world. Coming from a print world, this is a big leap. Jessica made it seem do-able!"
by , November 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 25, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica was well prepared and worked well with our team. She let us influence the course so that we were learning about what we needed to know - very flexible. "
by , September 25, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 25, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , September 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , July 31, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 31, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , July 31, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 12, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Phil was eager to help and to answer questions from attendees."
by , May 12, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great teacher who demonstrated knowledge of the subject and was able to provide detailed instructions on very specific questions."
by , May 12, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , May 12, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , May 12, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have been a supervisor of staff development and I found Robin to be professional, knowledgeable and to have a wide variety of teaching techniques to address individual learning styles. She made the time go by and gave us an in depth understanding of the topic. And she made it fun!"
by , March 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Robin was fantastic! I came into this HATING WordPress. She has changed my mind. Even though I'm already a user of WordPress I learned valuable tips on how to use it more efficiently."
by , March 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Mike went beyond the normal class instruction to accomodate my needs."
by , September 9, 2013

Questions about WordPress Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237