Reviews for Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training

All participants in our Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training

5 stars from 14 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was very helpful and great at explaining the basics of DPS with InDesign - basic folios layout components and the interactivity elements that overlay. I came with minimal and and i'm leaving with a much broader understanding of the possibilities. Thanks you for the book to take away and read and reread to remind me of what we covered."
by , June 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Class was extremely well organized and structured. The instructors understanding of the materials and sample files made the class feel seamless and comfortable. "
by , October 20, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Was very clear...Great Instructor"
by , September 4, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 4, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , July 22, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was polite and well versed in his knowledge of the subject manor. He provided excellent training on a broad spectrum from beginner to advanced users."
by , July 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"While I had the advantage of being the only student registered for this course, it wouldn't have mattered as Greg broke things down in his explanation and really taught the course for the beginner skill-level. I appreciated his pace and his interest in my profession and how I plan to use DPS moving forward. "
by , June 2, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It was a pleasure doing one-on-one training with Chad Chelius. He synced with me and my style of learning. We were able to cover and accomplish more than I thought possible over two days."
by , March 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was easy to talk with and answered my questions in detail. I appreciate being able to ask questions after the class because I know I'll have them after I start working on more layout situations."
by , December 19, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 1, 2013

Questions about Adobe Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) Training?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237