Reviews for Adobe Animate Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Adobe Animate Reviews

Reviews of Adobe Animate Training Classes

All participants in our Adobe Animate Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Adobe Animate Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Adobe Animate Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Adobe Animate Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Adobe Animate Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Adobe Animate Training Classes

5 stars from 22 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Todd was great! I was the only student in the Animate class so I just asked questions and he taught me one-on-one the whole day. I learned a lot of new skills that I use at my job. "
by , November 6, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Really an excellent instructor, he knowledgeable about Animate and was extremely engaging and enthusiastic, he made me feel very comfortable to ask questions and went out of his way to make the exercises relevant to my needs. "
by , August 21, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Solid Animate training but the instructor could drift off-topic in responding to questions. Class was remote and everything worked fine."
by , July 11, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"When I logged into the Animate training, since I was the only person, Sean asked about my reason for taking the course. I explained that I am a high school art teacher that is going to be teaching a new animation course in the fall and our distrcit office selected Animate as the platform. He gave me some feedback on how using Animate was fine but that After Effects may be better for my purposes and we then decided to split the training into two parts, the first half on Animate and the second half on After Effects. This was really helpful with seeing the two programs and comparing them, especially with my students in mind. I was online but it was great and I appreciate the tailored class."
by , April 15, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael Is Amazing! Glad I had him for my Animate class. Clear instruction Radio Voice! Easy to follow. "
by , December 13, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Everything was well covered. I took an introductory Animate class and the content started with the very basics and progressed from there. I had already used it before class so some of the early content was review for me."
by , August 31, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean was the teacher for my Animate class and he was Awesome! He has a lot of real-life experience working with Animate and on the web. He is also extremely clear, down to earth, and made the class fun."
by , May 11, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 11, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Animate training was very helpful. Greg provided clear information and was passionate about teaching. Good practice time in class. AGI has a cheerful vibe too."
by , March 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"We had AGI send an instructor to us for an advanced Animate workshop. Their teacher had flexibility on topics we requested which was a plus. I just wish we had a fraction of as much passion on coding as he does. Everything we needed was covered, thanks to the very clear, easy to understand lecture and labs. All was presented in a simple enough way for us to understand clearly."
by , March 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took a private Animate class and the instructor worked with me to direct learning to my needs. Really appreciated her ability to modify the course direction based on my requirements. I took this class online. The materials arrived the day before the class."
by , March 10, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 17, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The teacher did a great job applying what we were learning to our current work. He helped us tremendously and was a great resource for learning Animate. He catered the training to our needs. There were also labs for us to work on our own. We were at learning from home via an online class using our own equipment but the online class was good. We are very appreciative!! "
by , July 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Fun Animate class with many good examples."
by , May 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome..Loved this class...very informative and awesome instructor. Taught everything clearly and made it easy to understand materials. "
by , June 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend again and again."
by , February 26, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"George is a great instructor. I would definitely take one of his classes again."
by , August 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 19, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 19, 2013

Questions about Adobe Animate Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237