Reviews for Illustrator Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Illustrator Reviews

Reviews of Illustrator Classes

All participants in our Illustrator Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Illustrator Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Illustrator Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Illustrator Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Illustrator Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Illustrator Classes

5 stars from 261 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I enjoyed my Illustrator class with Michael. He was engaging and made us feel at ease with our questions. I would definitely take another class with him."
by , November 15, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael is an excellent Illustrator teacher!"
by , November 12, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I'm glad I took a class to learn Illustrator rather than trying to pick this up on my own. There are so many tricks and techniques that it was good to have an expert guiding me."
by , November 7, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The course was great, I appreciate the exercises to absorb skills before moving on to the next thing. I was a true beginner and appreciate that I can retake the class if needed. "
by , October 16, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was able to point out new methods for things I already do in Illustrator. He was very clear and concise and managed to get through a lot of material in the allotted time. "
by , October 10, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was extremely knowledgeable about Illustrator - and very patient with novice learners! He gave clear directions, paced the course very well, allowed ample time for questions, and provided great suggestions. Thank you, Michael! I know that this course will help me in my work. "
by , October 10, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great experience learning Illustrator. . Loved the instructors ideas and help with trying to meet the needs of our unique work processes. Would love more than 2 days. Glad that the book and lessons were provided on a drive. That way I can practice more at work."
by , September 24, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was fun, knowledgeable about Illustrator and professional. I learned a lot of new things along with several tips and tricks. He made learning fun and interesting! Hoping to be able to more classes in the future. All was great! "
by , September 24, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was very personable and knowledgable about Illustrator and CC overall. The class was a fun and informational experience. Excited to use and practice with it."
by , September 24, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor. Very skilled at teaching illustrator. Open and friendly to questions, and very efficient in approaching them. "
by , September 13, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was great, he clearly knows Illustrator and gave us time to ask questions and helped us if we got lost or got behind. The material was easy to follow and learn from."
by , September 12, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Loved my Illustrator course. Donna was a very helpful, fun, and patient instructor! "
by , September 6, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent class."
by , September 6, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I liked that we had many projects in Illustrator, creting new things from scratch, which is much better for my learning style."
by , August 22, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Abigail is a wonderful instructor for the illustrator advanced class. She is very engaging and concerned with out learning outcomes. Materials and topics were covered in a way that was applicable to the students which I appreciate! I would absolutely take another class with her and AGI. "
by , August 22, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was fantastic for teaching Illustrator. The way he flowed between projects was fantastic answering questions along the way. I was very happy with the class."
by , August 16, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was fantastic! I liked the Illustrator tricks and ways to remember things and creating a personal connection when using the tool. Pace was great and the activities were good. Very professional."
by , August 15, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Really good instructor--very easy to understand and follow. Course material was extremely well-structured and designed."
by , August 15, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had a custom Illustrator fashion class at our HQ office. Greg is an excellent instructor and managed a variety of levels very well."
by , June 11, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was awesome! Glad to have him help me learn Illustrator."
by , June 11, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Glad to have an Illustrator class led by someone so very helpful and patient."
by , May 14, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was great! I really enjoyed the Illustrator class and learned a ton. Thanks so much! The e-book is helpful but a printed book would be nice."
by , May 14, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The training was at a perfect pace, used great examples of how Illustrator get used in real life, and the teacher found a way to keep the training interesting! "
by , May 14, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael did an amazing job of explaining everything about Illustrator. Very easy to follow, and the information I obtained is relevant and very useful. Thank you so much! "
by , May 14, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Thank you so much! Great instructor and a fun Illustrator class!! "
by , May 14, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was very patient with our class as we had several new users of Illustrator. He was very knowledgeable in the program, and was able to help my knowledge base in ways I will use in my current position. I opted for the online course and the environment was helpful in getting hands on experience to accelerate my learning."
by , April 16, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg did a great job at helping everyone learn Illustrator. "
by , April 16, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The ebook provided is thorough and looks like it will serve as a good reference."
by , April 4, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna was a great teacher for Illustrator. She made everything easy to understand and moved at a great pace. I would definitely recommend AGI to others. "
by , April 4, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor - shared real world knowledge of Illustrator, explained clearly, and was patient."
by , April 4, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I highly enjoyed this Illustrator class! I plan on taking more classes with AGI, preferably with Michael. I'm sure we just scratched the surface of Adobe Illustrator but this was a great starting point. He is very clear and accommodating to questions. "
by , March 19, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was very knowledgeable about the different versions of Illustrator and was very personable. He was able to answer specific questions and easily made sure everyone was able to follow along. The time seemed to fly! Ever exercise was engaging and interesting. My co-worker and I found this class to be worthwhile."
by , March 19, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I got exactly what I needed from the Illustrator fashion course. I need to transition to digital apparel designs and found out how to use the tools for fashion. The teacher understood how fashion design is different from graphic design and kept the class focused."
by , March 12, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent job. Well organized and clearly knew Illustrator well. Good overview of topics. Some of it was not applicable to what I will be using AI for but probably good to have some background in. N/A"
by , March 12, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took the online Illustrator class with Michael. He was very informative and patient with all of us and thoroughly answered our questions."
by , March 12, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I really enjoyed Michael for the Illustrator training. Excellent instructor. Very knowledgeable. "
by , February 21, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was courteous and concise. "
by , February 21, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"On line learning, computer was my own work computer."
by , February 21, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instruction and he really helped us identify Illustrator's tools that would help us with our specific work needs. If I missed steps or wasn't able to locate a tool he was patient and helped catch me up. I was not familiar with Illustrator comining into the class but am walking away confident."
by , February 8, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Perfect Illustrator course but I had one of the classrooms with no windows and only saw the sun during breaks."
by , February 7, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My illustrator class with Greg was great! "
by , January 22, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"So clear and helpful! I learned so many new skills! "
by , January 15, 2019
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The advanced Illustrator workshop with Greg was packed with useful information. He was easy to listen to and moved at a good pace. Always made sure each student was up to speed and all skills were comprehended "
by , December 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great illustrator workshop. Thank you so much! "
by , December 13, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Liked the format of demonstrating then practicing. Learning Illustrator appeared complex but it was easy to follow as he demonstrated on screen and we then practiced. Would like to request him again when I come back, depending on his availability. "
by , December 6, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It's such a pleasure to be taught Illustrator by Greg. He really knows his stuff...there is no question that he can't handle. If there's anything that he's not sure of, he always takes the time during breaks/lunch to try to figure it out and always comes back with an answer or solution. He did a great job working with us, at our pace and helping us answer additional questions that we had. He's fantastic! Really enjoyed this training! I felt like I learned a lot of great new tips/tricks. Very helpful! We mixed it up a bit and did one day in the office, and one day as an online class. Both were great. I was shocked how well the process worked from home."
by , November 29, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The advanced Illustrator training was well run. The instructor is very friendly and very patient with students. Extremely knowledgeable on the subject at hand and is willing to help students with any extra problems or questions they have. Moves at a quick pace which I enjoy because I don't get bored, which tends to happen with most training classes I take. Very hands on training. All the training exercises were fun to tackle. Used my own equipment."
by , November 29, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great Instructor!!! Illustrator can be complex but he made it easy to understand."
by , November 29, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I had Greg for this Illustrator class and have had him as an instructor for various classes over the years--always a pleasure. He is always very knowledgeable and helpful. If he doesn't have the answers to questions right off the bat, he will make it a point to look into it later and have an answer."
by , November 27, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor for my Illustrator class was awesome! Went at a perfect pace for someone who is a beginner but already knows the basics. He was very, very patient with the students. Very knowledgeable on the subject, and I would definitely enjoy taking more classes taught by him in the future! Thank you!!! Time flew! "
by , October 16, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great voice. Michael was interesting and informative. I could listen to him speak all day. "
by , October 16, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Thank you Michael! You were a great instructor your spoke clearly and were very patient with others. I can't imagine how difficult it is to sometimes help people when you cant see their screen! You did a great job with everyone's questions. I've dabbled in illustrator and had already created some stuff with the program but gaining more knowledge of what the tools are and how to use them was so helpful! I definitely learned some shortcuts and tricks that will save me time in the future! "
by , October 16, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I apprecaite the instructor beign willing to take the extra time to explain things. "
by , September 27, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Good Class, learned a lot more about Illustrator."
by , September 22, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael was great! Sometimes the course went a little slowly but we still covered a lot of material."
by , September 13, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My instructor for Illustrator, Michael, was absolutely incredible. He was very clear and concise with his speaking, communicating directions, and navigating us through learning Illustrator. He has a wealth of knowledge and can answer correctly any questions that is asked of him. "
by , September 13, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Michael is wonderful teacher. Made learning Illustrator easy and fun. "
by , September 13, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very patient and engaging teacher! I am now confident in my Illustrator skills. "
by , September 7, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great job would recommend this Illustrator class to anyone that needs to learn it."
by , September 7, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I am looking already looking forward to the next Illustrator class - the one for fashion design which I take soon. Patti was very patient and helpful. I enjoyed the class and it was relevant to my industry. "
by , August 17, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Learned Illustrator and its tools. Instructor went at a great pace and was easy to follow "
by , July 17, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great time learning Illustrator with Michael. He is pretty legendary, no other way to say it. "
by , July 17, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Enjoyed the Illustrator class and I will be returning for future classes. Heather was awesome"
by , June 28, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I fond the Illustrator workshop to be well run. Michael was incredibly organized and on time, the material was very well paced and I never found myself getting lost. Michael definitely helped me address ways to use the program to help with my work and I feel much more confident in my use of the program! Michael was excellent and I was able to get all of the information I needed to help me do my job! Training materials were incredibly easy to use. Everything functioned as it should!"
by , June 19, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great course! I feel like I can find my way around Illustrator enough to be able to do what I set out to do after this course- to cross t's and dot i's and make simple edits to graphics. Thank you so much! I'll be back for more."
by , June 14, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The class went at a good pace and the instructor was fantastic. "
by , June 7, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor was patient and would go back if we we had questions. Classroom was very nice and clean."
by , June 7, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Perfect Illustrator class."
by , June 7, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I enrolled in the online Illustrator fashion class. I was very impressed with Greg's knowledge and skills. He kept everyone engaged, made sure we understood the lessons and helped us problem solve and apply to real life situations within fashion and design. The online 2 day class was very informative and enjoyable. It helped me gain a much better understanding of the program and tools in order to broaden my design skill base. All materials including USB drive and headset arrived in timely manner prior to training sessions. I received detailed emails preparing me for the course and directions on how to join the on-line meetings."
by , May 30, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I could follow along and used the files provided."
by , May 8, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator class was well worth my time and money because I'll be more confident navigating through files at work. Very nice building and classroom, new equipment etc."
by , May 3, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very good instructor for Illustrator. Engaged. Kept a nice pace. Small class was nice."
by , May 3, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very knowledgeable about practical applications of skills and have clear directions. I was familiar with Illustrator but was still able to pick up tricks. "
by , May 3, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Appreciated that she asked what specifically I’d like to learn in Illustrator based on how I was applying the program to my job/interests. Nice to have the class tailored to our needs."
by , May 3, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna is so great with Illustrator! Very good at explaining. "
by , May 3, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I previously took an AGI Photoshop course and it was an equally great learning experience to this one. I couldn't have been more pleased and appreciative to have the same instructor for both classes."
by , April 24, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The Illustrator class was good but ran into an unexpected software update on my computer. The IT person got me a laptop to use for the few minutes while that happened."
by , April 5, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome Illustrator course! Very informational, will definitely be signing up for advanced if my company allows it. "
by , April 5, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna was great, will definitely take another one of her Illustrator courses!"
by , April 5, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna was very organized and knew Illustrator well. She was very patient with our questions. I definitely learned a lot of new skills. Classroom was a bit warm, but set up was good, you could see the screen/white board and instructor."
by , April 5, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti is an engaging presenter and I'm happy to have her for the Illustrator for fashion course. She speaks clearly and explains/demonstrates the lessons very well. I especially like how easily she was able to read/gauge the class attendees needs and skew the lessons accordingly to the students' needs. The thumb drive with files and reference materials is a very nice touch! Love the lesson book/outline as well to follow along/keep pace to cover a lot of info. in 2 days. I attended a class several years ago and brought some of my co-workers to this one and Patti does a great job showing the new tools that have been added and how they can be applied in apparel/fashion design!"
by , April 4, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti made learning Illustrator interesting. She kept the attention of the class and made learning fun."
by , April 4, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome class and teacher! "
by , March 27, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I like that the teacher went at our pace and answered every question we had about Illustrator and everything related to it."
by , March 22, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"GREAT INSTRUCTOR! Took online course. My lessons were received on time."
by , March 16, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Overall a very good Illustrator class and instructor."
by , March 16, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor was great! Learned a lot about Illustrator! Everything was good about the class and the teacher was very well prepared."
by , March 9, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very pleased with the Illustrator course - found it very worthwhile. The instructor was knowledgable and helfpful, and the equipment was in great shape. Very comfortable working environment, and the snack room was a nice touch!"
by , March 9, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent illustrator class and excellent instructor. Everything about the training was top notch."
by , February 15, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took a one-on-one Illustrator class and Kevin was wonderful. He paced the class perfectly and since I was the single student, we could move quickly through the basics which I had learned in other Adobe applications and focus on areas I needed. He was patient with my questions and missteps and was also great about recommending future classes and reading materials. He even looked over some of my company's past graphic work and gave my helpful advice."
by , February 12, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Thanks for the fun Illustrator class."
by , February 11, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator training with Jerron was one of the best classes I have taken in any subject. He kept me in rapt attention, even though I knew the program. Jerron has a great personality coupled with enhanced knowledge of the program. His simplification of complicated topics made the class very engaging and user friendly. As a teacher I am inspired to integrate these traits in my classes now!!"
by , February 8, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator class and teacher was entertaining and educational. Michael was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful to answer any questions! "
by , January 19, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My advanced Illustrator training with Patti was greta. She provided crystal-clear instructions on Illustrator tools and features and then fine-tuned the lessons to show how they were applicable to jobs I routinely work on. She had many great time-saving features and offered cool tips and tricks that will increase productivity. Patti was incredibly patient and didn't mind when I asked questions that sometimes went in a different direction. It was so informative and enjoyable! I've taken 10 classes at AGI and this is the last of them for me and my co-worker. I hated to see the course end as they were all good! I did this course from my home and had no issues with my older model computer or my network connection. Everything worked perfectly."
by , January 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , January 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , January 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The online Illustrator training was helpful for me. Michael was very patient and clear throughout the course. I attended training remotely from my office and the headset and materials sent to me all were fine."
by , January 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My Illustrator class with Michael went well. He's a good instructor. Received an ebook to use as a reference after the class and sample files for the training."
by , January 18, 2018
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The online Illustrator class covered more than I hoped. The equipment provided: headset / usb flashdrive all worked properly as did the online classroom."
by , December 14, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had a private Illustrator training. The instructor was flexible with the class, which was great for our group "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The pace of the Illustrator class was perfect. I had a base level of knowledge but was self-taught, and this filled in the gaps I needed to know. Donna is a great teacher. "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very Helpful and took the time to explain things. "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator class was excellent. Donna was an awesome teacher. Everything worked fine in the classroom."
by , December 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , December 7, 2017
Rating Star
Rating: 1 / 5
"The advanced Illustrator class was exceptional. For the record, this was was my first course since learning on an Apple Classic computer in 1991. Was a little leery beforehand about an online course, but must say that it was an exceptional experience! I wasn't sure about my level of experience or knowledge, but Greg made me and the other students comfortable. Can't wait to take Advanced Photoshop! The exercises worked nicely with the new skills, as I now have the work docs to refer back to. I did course online from my home office."
by , November 30, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor was great and moved at a good pace. Covered drawing techniques, layers, and adding color/gradients. Great facility and office, everyone there was helpful and friendly. Nice new building and convenient parking. Glad they offered the option to repeat the class as we covered a lot of material and I may want to take it again."
by , November 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , November 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was great at teaching Illustrator and in addition to going through the basic skills, he gave me a lot of take aways that I will be able to use for my own specific projects/tasks."
by , November 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg did a great job showing us around Illustrator. We used our own documents to learn with. "
by , November 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , November 2, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I had a great Illustrator class with Donna. She was very patient with my numerous questions and was happy to go over some of the more difficult steps as many times as necessary to keep everyone on the same learning curve so no one was left behind."
by , October 17, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The advanced Adobe Illustrator course with Donna was great! She knows AI very well. My keyboard was kind of dirty at the start of the class, but someone came in and cleaned them and the displays which was helpful. "
by , September 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Justine was an amazing instructor for the advanced illustrator training. Her realtime experience proved quite valuable in helping me understand some advanced capabilities in Illustrator. Her teaching methodology was clear and concise. I truly appreciate her taking the time to make sure everything was clear to me and being available to answer questions I may have going forward. I enjoyed the class so much that I'm now signed up for an InDesign class in a few weeks! "
by , September 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Even though I ended up being the only person in the advanced Illustrator class, it was still run just for me. I was a bit nervous that I might not have remembered enough of the material from the introductory class but Kevin was very reassuring and helpful. He taught at a pace that was very comfortable, so it reinforced the first class and let me learn more advanced topics."
by , September 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , September 8, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I took an advanced Illustrator class with Greg. H is an excellent instructor and has a gift for teaching. This was the 2nd course I took with him. He explains in detail and shows ways in which the concept we are learning may be applied to a design. "
by , August 25, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Enjoyed learning Illustrator. Lots of fun and useful information."
by , August 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna is awesome at teaching Illustrator and she is very patient! "
by , August 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , August 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator class was just what I needed. Donna was very good at checking in with the class to make sure we were all on track and never failed at answering a question. She was great! "
by , August 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , August 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Bill was very nice and easy to follow as we learned Illustrator. We covered a lot of material in the advanced Illustrator course and questions were answered really well. He did have a few tangents on specific topics but still a good teacher. "
by , July 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I loved this Illustrator workshop and didn't want it to end. Donna was friendly, helpful and extremely patient! Awesome facility! "
by , July 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I really enjoyed the Illustrator class. I learned tons and am now comfortable using Illustrator. I'm glad there's a book for me to use as a reference after class. Impressive that you guys wrote the book."
by , July 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
" "
by , June 12, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
" "
by , June 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , June 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
" "
by , June 5, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I was really impressed with how much I learned about Illustrator in just two days. Great class and teacher. "
by , June 5, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 15, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Fantastic Illustrator workshop! Loved it."
by , May 4, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Instructor really knows Illustrator well and was patient and clear. For students wanting to bring a lunch in, the break-room could be larger."
by , May 4, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Loved Justine for my Illustrator class. She was so flexible and patient with me!"
by , April 28, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , April 21, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"I had a great one-on-one Illustrator course with Jonathan. He tailored the class to fit my specific needs, and focused on specific things that I wanted to learn. Very knowledgeable!"
by , February 24, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 13, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg was lively and engaging for the Illustrator training. Great instructor!"
by , February 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 12, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The Illustrator class was good. It was nice to have the materials needed for the exercises made available as part of the class."
by , January 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This Adobe Illustrator class was wonderful. The professor was patient, helpful, clear and knowledgable."
by , January 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor and very informative course presentation. I learned so much about Illustrator."
by , January 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 6, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Good courses to get you started in practicing Illustrator. This was a a well-structured course offering good work potential."
by , December 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"What a fantastic learning experience. Patti was patient, efficient and really shared her knowledge about the software. I am looking forward to taking another class!"
by , November 23, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator training with Justine was great. She was exceptionally knowledgeable of the subject, extremely organized and prepared, communicated the subject matter easily, and is a very nice person too. She kept her energy level and enthusiasm up throughout the entire day. She was quick to ascertain what information was most relevant to my workplace and offer solutions. I was very impressed with her entire presentation. I went in to this class with little to no understanding of how to do much of anything in Illustrator and left with a clear understanding of skill sets that I could immediately utilize in my workplace. The PDF coursebook will be a very valuable reference and review tool. Comfortable environment, computers are fast and new, and worked without any glitches at all."
by , November 17, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Donna was a great instructor and taught me a lot about Illustrator."
by , November 10, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The digital books are good as a reference but as with all ebooks I miss being able to take notes in them."
by , November 10, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome course, so informative and relevant to my career! The activities provided are a great resource! Thank you!"
by , November 8, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 8, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 11, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Our teacher was really good at explaining everything and made the learning material fun. Answered my questions clearly (and I had alot of questions). Overall great class, would recommend."
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I got more than I thought I would out of this course. For two days I definitely learned a lot and I am excited to come back and take the intermediate Illustrator course."
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Amazing class! Donna went above and beyond. She answered questions about everyday problems with AI. Clean classroom and office. Friendly staff. Great Learning Enviorment!"
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 4, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Fantastic class. Detailed to have reference materials and exercises on a supplied USB drive."
by , October 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , September 27, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 3 / 5
"Rhonda was a good instructor in that she seemed to have a real desire for you to exceed and wanted to answer your questions and concerns. She was patient when we weren't quite getting it. The most interesting part of the class was when we did an exercise that was not part of the book. It was slightly more advanced then most of the exercises in the book that was supplied. It was an exercise that I was actually proud to show my wife after we were done and it really helped gain skill in gradients and patterns."
by , September 22, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent Illustrator class. I thought that the training exercises were excellent - I really appreciated having to do things myself (after an explanation) as I feel it really helps me cement my learning. Also, questions arise in the doing that help further the learning process."
by , February 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Illustrator workshop led by Donna was great. She was thorough and clear on all of her instructions. Greatly enjoyed my class - makes me want to take the next level of Illustrator training. This class was so worthwhile and so enjoyable."
by , February 19, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 13, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , January 13, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor gave great examples on how to use Illustrator in my field. He was very knowledgeable about a lot of things, not just Illustrator or Photoshop. He also had a lot patience when explaining things more then once! The facilities and classroom are very nice."
by , January 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Fantastic job! I felt comfortable, engaged, and learned a lot. Greg was great and I hope to have him teaching another Illustrator class again in the future."
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Learned Illustrator in a couple of days which is what I needed to do."
by , October 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patty's breadth and depth of knowledge in both this and PhotoShop are amazing - and her patience knows no bounds!"
by , September 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Fabulous instructor. Really made the material simple to understand."
by , September 11, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"A really nice, charismatic, enthusiastic, funny, knowledgeable instructor for my Illustrator class. He could go down bunny holes like discussing Pantone colors if you had questions. Really knew a lot."
by , August 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 6, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 15, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great foundation Course and Teacher had lots of Experience to correct mistakes and make us realize the shortcuts/easy ways to use illustrator"
by , July 9, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 9, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Patty was a very engaging instructor. At times I wished we went through a few things faster, but it's hard with groups to get everyone moving at the same pace, so unavoidable, largely. "
by , July 9, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 9, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Patti is very knowledgeable and has superior teaching skills. "
by , July 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Took advanced After Effects...would love to have a course beyond that as the training was great."
by , June 30, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 30, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Clear, patient, conscientious and engaging. I learned a lot."
by , May 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"He was thorough, patient, and answered any/all questions we had. GREAT INSTRUCTOR! Very much enjoyed it! "
by , May 14, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have a newer Mac which doesn't have a disk drive, so it would be nice to have the book on a flash drive but I do appreciate the hard copy though!"
by , May 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have already signed up for the advanced illustrator and the intro and intermediate InDesign."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"great teacher! personable and really helpful!"
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Everything about this course was wonderful. I have never taken a class and walked away from it feeling so confident in my skills with the new program. The pace was great and Greg was awesome at answering our questions even when they were more about things that might come up in the advanced class or in a class for another program such as photoshop or indesign. I loved every minute of this class, the labs and everything. Loved this class and for future classes I am going to insist that it be a class from AGI! "
by , March 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Kevin is very knowledgeable in both Illustrator and Photoshop. It was wonderful to be instructed by someone with range. I really learned a lot from him!"
by , March 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very interactive. Did not mind going back to review"
by , March 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Extremely thorough and great knowledge depth."
by , March 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very thorough - great!"
by , March 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 20, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I've learned so much, I am excited to try out my new skills. Thank you for the very thorough session!"
by , February 10, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 6, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , January 21, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Justine was a great instructor. She was patient with us and very clear. I can't believe how much I learned in 2 days. Would definitely recommend."
by , January 20, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jessica did a wonderful job of tailoring the lessons to accommodate my level of experience and to the information pertinent to my job."
by , January 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great guy. Was good about making sure I was getting everything I could out of the class."
by , December 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Better than I expected. So well presented and interesting. The instructor was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I got the information I needed for using an older version of Adobe than the others were on. An excellent course I couldn't recommend highly enough."
by , December 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"AMAZING!"
by , December 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very good presentation style"
by , December 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instruction. Bill went so far as to determine what my specific work needs were and modify the curriculum accordingly. Fantastic experience. "
by , December 8, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent adult instruction. "
by , December 2, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 24, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 22, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"As previously, I found my instructor at AGI to be an extremely knowledgeable and effective, as well as entertaining. I look forward to continuing my instruction in other Adobe Creative Suite topics."
by , October 29, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very personable and took the time to explain everything fully and checked to see if we had questions even if we didn't ask."
by , July 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Patti was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I like that she went away from the book and taught other elements of Illustrator that weren't covered in the book but that are still useful in the use of the program."
by , June 30, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Loved the way he applied what we learned to each students needs. Did a great job working with each students different levels. Really enjoy this instructor (it was slightly slow for me, but he didn't have a problem when I moved ahead to have added practice time)"
by , May 29, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 29, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg did a great job!"
by , May 28, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 28, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Greg is an excellent instructor; I hope I can take more training wit him in the future."
by , May 28, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Jerron was very patient."
by , May 6, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 6, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"So excited I am on my way to be a rockstar with this program because of her teaching! Thank you!"
by , April 16, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , March 17, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 17, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 17, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 25, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very kind, patient and explained in detail and informative. His voice was pleasant to listen to the course."
by , December 16, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 2, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Very knowledgeable!"
by , December 2, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 2, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"I thought that this class was a good refresher course. I also did learn a few new things as well as more efficient ways to work."
by , December 2, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"great instructor. will certainly look to take additional classes down the road."
by , November 18, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great teacher. Great session. Glad that the class was small in number."
by , September 16, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 11, 2013

Questions about Illustrator Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237