Reviews for Adobe Acrobat Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Acrobat Reviews

Reviews of Adobe Acrobat Classes

All participants in our Adobe Acrobat Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Adobe Acrobat Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Adobe Acrobat Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Adobe Acrobat Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Adobe Acrobat Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Adobe Acrobat Classes

5 stars from 25 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had a private Adobe Acrobat training session for our group. The teacher, Greg, was very prepared and patient. Very nice person to work with in advance of the class and made the class itself enjoyable."
by , September 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Acrobat class was helpful. Wish I took it years ago because there are some things I didn't know I could do. What I learned will save me a lot of time. Mr. Heald led the class and was very personable and knowledgeable on the subject. He taught a great class."
by , September 23, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Learned a lot in the Acrobat workshop and the instructor was really clear."
by , April 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"We had a great instructor. He was energetic, funny, and could keep the attention of the classroom. I was never bored in the training. I appreciated that we were able to provide our own materials. This made the training much more successful. We had some good questions and discussions - all of which he helped facilitate."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My teacher was very clear and helpful. I learned a lot about Adobe that will be very helpful in my work."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor explained Adobe Acrobat tools and controls very clearly, gave help when needed."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This was a good way to learn Adobe."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The teacher was well organized and presented the material clearly. He gave additional attention to subject that required additional help. He went at a pace that was easily to follow."
by , April 7, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 3, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , November 3, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 18, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Fantastic instructor."
by , June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris asked before class what each student hoped to learn - that was very helpful to determine what to cover ..."
by , June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Thought the class as good; learned quite a bit re Adobe Acrobat."
June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 10, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad's a great instructor! I learned a lot more than I was expecting to and he really made a point of applying each lesson to real life tasks we would need them for."
by , October 9, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad is a great instructor. He was really clear, worked with our documents, and showed us best practice ways of making our documents compliant. He also very cheerfully and thoroughly answered all of our questions ? even if they were above and beyond."
by , October 9, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"He was very knowledgeable and very clear in his presentation."
by , October 9, 2013

Questions about Adobe Acrobat Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237