Reviews for Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes

All participants in our Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes

5 stars from 50 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The LiveCycle training was worthwhile. I definitely learned how to do my assigned tasks more efficiently! The instructor was very flexible and willing to remain on topic until we understood."
by , January 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Live Cycle class was good and the instructor was very easy to work with before and during the class. I learned so much about Live Cycle."
by , January 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The teacher's knowledge of Live Cycle forms was superlative. He presented the topic in a very understandable presentation and was able to answer all questions raised."
by , December 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Learned a lot about Live Cycle and the instructor was personable, knowledgeable, and patient. He's a fantastic teacher."
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Live Cycle Designer class was good. Teacher was flexible, easygoing, and very good at fielding questions!"
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I liked this class and found it useful to my work with creating forms using the LiveCycle program."
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Lerned a great deal about Live Cycle forms and form design overall. Teacher was very informative and willing to answer questions."
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , December 15, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor, great course."
by , October 11, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The LiveCycle workshop was great thanks to our instructor. He was very knowledgeable about LiveCycle and really helped me to understand the program better and understand concepts that I will be using at work on a daily basis. He made sure I knew what I was doing before moving on to the next concept. I really enjoyed the class and if needed would definitely take another class at AGI and with him. The training facility was a very nice environment to take this class."
by , August 10, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"We had a fantastic trainer teaching this class."
by , May 26, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor did a really good job with answering my questions about Live Cycle and then also allowing us to work through a real example that I am working on at my job."
by , February 23, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"I thought Chad was great, he was enjoyable and understood all of our questions."
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 3 / 5
"Excellent job using our live examples during the class. Too long of a lag time between new topics and questions."
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very knowledgable instructor and was attentive to class questions"
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The guy knows his stuff. Very informative! Learned a lot."
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"the instructor was great- patient, helpful, courteous, funny- made the class very informative and interesting"
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad is a great instructor who was able to shape the workshop to the specific needs of our organization (Massachusetts Trial Court)."
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great class today!"
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad was great....very clear in his direction and very patient!"
by , September 16, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Very pleasant and clear when instructing."
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great Instructor"
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"SO accommodating! Led a class of varied level of understanding and usage and made sure everyone kept up, but kept the class moving. Was interesting, used situations and comments that were relevant and memorable. Great class!!"
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Instructor was versed in all queried topics. The facilities were very clean and computers were all up-to-date "
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Extremely patient and well-versed instructor. Class was well received. Thank you!"
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Chad was excellent, and VERY patient! I got lost several times but he was always willing to help me catch up."
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad is an excellent trainer he is up beat and keeps the class engaged, I would like to attend a follow up to this class if offered"
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Awesome and very patient. Best training center and I handle all the facilities used for professional development for our group. This place is the best ever!"
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Perfect class. This was a good way to learn Livecycle forms."
by , August 27, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 25, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor! In one day, I've learned what I need to know to take back to work and be able to begin designing basic forms. I will be back for an additional course. "
by , May 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent!, explained the lesson well. Private training allow for me to use real material, which mirrored the lesson plan. Very helpful infomation and explainations."
by , March 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have to say that I was not originally looking forward to taking to this course. However, Chad changed my percpetion and expectations for the class from the very beginning. He was very engaging, extremely patient with a lot of the questions that we had to ask, etc. He also would judiciously use humor here and there to help keep our attention. He was able to clarify any confusion that I had with the program, and I feel more confident creating and editing PDF forms because of his instruction. I would definitely recommend him as an instructor, and would love to have future classes from him. "
by , February 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad was extremely helpful and clear while presenting. He took the time to explain everything and checked our computers to ensure everything was correct."
by , February 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very pleasant to work with; patient, explained in easy to understand."
by , February 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The instructor was great in breaking down the course and making it much easier to understand. He was patient and helpful, answered all our questions."
by , November 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I really enjoyed the instructor, the materials, and the class overall."
by , November 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Our instructor was great. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer a wide variety of questions."
by , November 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The trainer did a great job explaining how to use LiveCycle given the unique way that our organization uses the product. He was able to tailor the presentation based on what we need. I feel like I can use this product more effectively now and that I have a better comfort level with it."
by , November 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"SO FUN!!!!"
by , August 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Instructor was very enthusiastic and engaged us in every step."
by , August 26, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chad is very pleasant and an informative instructor. It was a pleasure working with him today. I learned a lot from him today. He is very knowledgeable regarding LiveCycle and gave me a lot of insight into using LiveCycle and Acrobat when making forms that I didn't know before!"
by , November 7, 2013

Questions about Adobe LiveCycle Designer Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237