Reviews for Final Cut Pro Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Final Cut Pro Reviews

Reviews of Final Cut Pro Training Classes

All participants in our Final Cut Pro Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Final Cut Pro Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Final Cut Pro Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Final Cut Pro Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Final Cut Pro Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Final Cut Pro Training Classes

5 stars from 55 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Fantastic to work with. Highly impressed with his knowledge of the programming. I feel very confident that I can go back to work and really utilize this software as it applies to our company and so very much more."
by , May 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , April 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I really liked Justine! She was easy to get along with, easy to understand, very knowledgable, was able to respond to all questions and helped me feel better when I was a little slow to implement instructions, etc. (haha) I was impressed how she was able to relate examples to our work at Yahoo. Justine mentioned a few times that the training agenda/presentation objectives should be updated (they were from a previous Final Cut Pro version). It would have been good to know ahead of time as I was preparing for the course. I know this was not Justine's responsibility, so this is no reflection on her, and I'm sure it would have helped her as well!"
by , April 18, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto did a great job teaching the advanced Final Cut content. He was great about answering my questions and also made sure I had time to work on the things I learned during in-class projects."
by , March 7, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very patient and made it as much my time as it was his. Because I was a one on one, Sean took the time to tailor a lot of the second part of class to my specific wants and needs. Really great teacher. "
by , March 3, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto did an exceptional job teaching Final Cut X. Thank you very much!"
by , February 14, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto was an excellent instructor for Final Cut Pro! I was lucky enough to have 1-on-1 instruction with him, and he tailored the course exactly to my needs. He taught me everything I wanted to cover, and gave great direction. This class gave me a big jump start in Final Cut Pro."
by , January 23, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Outstanding. Thorough and detailed instruction from start to finish. Made the learning experience both fun and engaging. Hope to come see this instructor again in the future."
by , January 11, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 12, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto did a great job. He is extraordinarily well organized and knowledgeable. We learned a lot!! Overall a great class, and I would definitely recommend it to others."
by , September 30, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto was an incredible instructor, if I was to take another class through AGI I would want it to be with Roberto."
by , September 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It was a great training session for Final Cut. It was a 1 on 1 session so I think that I got more out of the class than if I was in a group setting."
by , August 17, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Teacher was very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions and finding resources for me to use in the future."
by , May 5, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Really enjoyed my class with Sean. It was very helpful."
by , April 21, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor - I learned a lot and feel much more comfortable using the software."
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"If I had professors like Roberto in college I would have been Phi Beta Kappa. He is amazing. I am not a good student. Roberto made a good student of me, despite myself"
by , March 24, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Final Cut class to others. "
by , February 25, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean was very patient and helpful to students and really helped to make us feel comfortable learning Final Cut. He presented with a sense of humor that made certain concepts easier to remember. he made certain to apply skills to all the profession of people in the class, so real world skills and practical considerations, as well as new ways to approach problem solving, were always apparent. I never thought I could understand, let alone use, Final Cut Pro. I was happy to be proven wrong."
by , February 25, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto's extensive knowledge base of Final Cut, the material and his incredibly personable demeanor made him a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely look forward to working with him again sometime in the future."
by , January 12, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It was great to be trained by Roberto. He answered all my questions and more."
by , December 8, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 17, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Real nice and patient person. Presented information very clearly and at a good pace."
by , August 12, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto was incredibly flexible when I had technology issues at several times during our scheduled class times. He always had a positive attitude and was willing to reschedule to make sure I got all of the needed instruction."
by , June 29, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I work as a one man band making corporate videos around the US and often have to travel on short notice or reschedule. Sean was able to accommodate last minute scheduling changes with grace and ease. I took the class at home off of my computer. "
by , April 28, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I would like to work with this instructor again in a more advanced course."
by , December 11, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 13, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 13, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 1, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , October 1, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"Instructor had a very friendly demeanor, open to questions and participation."
by , October 1, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very friendly and brought the group through at a good pace."
by , July 21, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor. Very welcoming personality for all, including the range of levels in the group."
by , July 21, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , July 21, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very patient, knowledgable, excellent"
by , July 21, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I have taken many Final Cut Courses at Apples' Store on Boylston Street, Boston. I learned more in these 2 days than a year of one-on-one lessons. The instructor was great. "
by , July 21, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Enjoyed working with this instructor and am planning to sign up for his intermediate final cut pro class via AGI. It was a great experience and I learned a lot in a very short period of time."
by , May 1, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 1, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto was charming, knowledgable, and very helpful."
by , March 19, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto is awesome!"
by , February 13, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto couldn't have had two different kind of students in one class as he did with the two of us. He handled each of our needs individually and respectfully."
by , December 12, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"excellent, well paced, covered everything and on time"
by , November 14, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Sean was excellent, would highly recommend "
by , November 14, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This is my second course with Sean. He is a very good video software instructor."
by , November 14, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto is a fantastic instructor and a very warm and engaging person."
by , September 22, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Our teacher possessed excellent knowledge of the course material. He designed and presented the course in a way that was interesting and challenging to a wide range of skill levels. Overall Roberto is a wonderful teacher and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues."
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Roberto was insightful and helpful. His knowledge of the industry and film making made the class enjoyable."
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor had a hard task: teaching to a wide variety of skill levels and backgrounds. He was unfailingly helpful, upbeat, patient, and knowledgable. We appreciated that he wasn't a salesman for the software, but clearly demonstrated its advantages and disadvantages. "
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The instructor was very prepared and presented a very positive environment for learning. His feedback was very informative and helpful."
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
"The instructor struck the perfect balance in terms of delivering content and allowing us a chance to absorb it. He was an excellent match for our needs at Vassar."
by , August 20, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 19, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Keep up the great work!!!"
by , August 5, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very hands-on, and taught many advanced techniques as well as basic techniques."
by , August 5, 2013

Questions about Final Cut Pro Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237