Reviews for Google Analytics Training Classes 

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Google Analytics Reviews

Reviews of Google Analytics Training Classes

All participants in our Google Analytics Training Classes have an opportunity to provide feedback as a part of their course. Below you’ll find reviews from clients specific to our Google Analytics Training Classes. We collect more detailed evaluations covering the instructor, materials, and classroom environment which are also available for you to review before enrolling.

References for Google Analytics Training Classes

We have more than 1,000 clients willing to serve as references for our Google Analytics Training Classes. If you want to talk with a previous training client who has taken Google Analytics Training Classes at American Graphics Institute, contact us and we’ll be happy to provide you with additional references.

Google Analytics Training Classes

5 stars from 68 reviewers
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great Google Analytics class."
by , March 31, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My Google Analytics training was fantastic and just what I needed. I now have the tools to set up new dashboards and segments. This really will save me hours of time that I used to spend meticulously typing information into an Excel doc for my boss. I'm so excited, I have spent the morning setting up all my querys and it's been really fun and I don't feel lost and confused! Thank you for the great class! I can't wait to see what else you offer, so please put me on your email list. Loved the small class size and the personal instruction that was really tailored towards my needs."
by , February 10, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This Google Analytics class was truly among the best training programs I've ever attended. It was very clear and very relevant. Chris spoke to our needs and level of understanding. I will immediately be able to put what I've learned to good use. I LOVE that Chris taught us from Google Analytics instead of just sticking to PowerPoint Slides. I followed along in my own GA account to get an overall feel for GA's capabilities. EXTREMELY well done. We were virtual for the online course. The headset sent to me worked perfectly. Loved that my hands were free and I wasn't stuck on a phone. I was worried about this format being effective, but it was AWESOME."
by , February 9, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was the ideal Google Analytics instructor because he took the time to fully explain the theory and then show the application of Google Analytics. I have read about Google Analytics often, but Chris helped me connect all the dots and I understood how robust and important it is. I liked the analytical exercises we did in class. I benefited greatly from this class and in Chris sharing his expertise and enthusiasm. Because the training materials and activities were relevant and topical, I got so much from this course. I found this course to be so beneficial."
by , January 31, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Wow! The Google Analytics class was very informative. Thank you for breaking it down and applying it to my needs."
by , January 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The Google Analytics training exceeding my expectations, Chris was great."
by , January 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , January 27, 2017
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I liked that the Google Analytics training let me use my own account for exercises not just the demonstration account provided for the class."
by , October 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 16, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great Google Analytics training. Really appreciated that we were able to relate it to our company and objectives."
by , July 1, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris knows Google Analytics inside-out. Perfect class."
by , June 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"It was great that he knew more that just Analytics so we also could cover questions about SEO and website structure."
by , June 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instruction of Google Analytics - so much better than Google's own instructional videos!"
by , June 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Well done especially since the topic could be a lot to digest. "
by , May 6, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 3, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor, very versed in the course material. I really enjoyed the small class size."
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very, very knowledgeable, it was nice to use real-life examples as questions arose. Was willing to stay after and answer specific questions about my site setup. "
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent distillation of GA for beginners and self-taught users alike; I left with so many ideas of how to use it. I used my own laptop instead of the provided computer."
by , May 2, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent presentation - Chris made it easy to understand and made sure to review important steps before moving on."
by , April 4, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"This class was great and I would be interested in taking more classes with him on this topic."
by , March 31, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was great and I would recommend the class to anyone trying to get a better understanding of how to setup and use Google Analytics."
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was really professional and friendly!"
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris made sure we covered topics specific to our business and took the with each person to do so."
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , March 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 29, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , February 26, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"I was very happy with this training (as I have been with other AGI trainings in the past). I learned a lot about Analytics in general, but also several things that I could take away and apply immediately. Chris Smith made it easy to follow along and understand each topic. As usual, a helpful and informative training. I took this Google Analytics class online from my office location and had no issues."
by , January 20, 2016
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Appreciated that we got a link to the presentation for reference"
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was incredibly knowledgable and provided a great amount of detail to help explain the intricacies of Google Analytics and ways to manipulate data to reach specific kpis/goals. The training was informative and helpful in breaking down the different ways in which to view site data. "
by , December 1, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris went above and beyond what I expected. He used our real data to give real advice. He wound up not only being a teacher, but serving us as a consultant. I learned more from Chris than I have from anyone in a very long time."
by , November 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Excellent instructor. "
by , November 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , November 18, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , October 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Was fantastic and kept us engaged all day long. "
by , October 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris is very knowledgeable and it was very helpful that he used our own data in his training. Exceptional instructor!!!"
by , October 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Rock Star instructor would recommend him and use him again. Thank you!"
by , October 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"My quote from class, "I could listen to you all day!" Chris made the intimidating world and foreign language of "web stats" very easy to understand using google analytics. Everything I could want to know about my site is now within my fingertips. He had a great approach and related well to all students in the room. Referencing real life examples that we may have encountered in our current or past jobs. "
by , September 4, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 2, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was an excellent instructor. His presentation style was confident and relaxed."
by , July 24, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Very knowledgeable, clearly presented information, well paced. Presenter was top notch. The training materials weren't what I expected, but a copy of the slides was nice. Possibly could have sufficed with a PDF copy of the presentation instead though. Additionally, I have multiple headsets. I wouldn't have minded opting out of receiving a headset and maybe saving a couple bucks."
by , July 10, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was fantastic. It's clear that he knows his subject matter inside and out, and he was able to explain everything in an easy-to-understand manner. I've taken several Google Analytics courses, and this is BY FAR the best."
by , July 10, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , June 22, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , May 19, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Christopher was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"great class!"
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Gave great examples that helped with understanding the topic. Kept the class interested."
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"The class ran about 30 minutes extra to cover additional material and answer questions, so traffic was rough on the way home, but it was a good class still."
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor and I learned a lot! "
by , May 13, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 4 / 5
by , February 5, 2015
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great job by the instructor, Chris. Good class!"
by , November 24, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris was fantastic. I took this as an online class instead of the in-classroom option that was also offered. He was engaging for the entire work day. Chris did an exceptional job. He was clear and thorough without becoming overwhelming. Thank you!! I would recommend this class :)"
by , September 23, 2014
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Great instructor. Spoke and explained topics very clearly. Related examples back to my work and how I could apply what I learned in the class."
by , September 26, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
"Chris offered detailed instruction with an informative, articulate, professional, and calm presentation style."
by , September 26, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , September 25, 2013
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
Rating: 5 / 5
by , August 12, 2013

Questions about Google Analytics Training Classes?

Call the American Graphics Institute location nearest you:

Boston: 781-376-6044

New York City: 212-922-1206

Philadelphia: 610-228-0951

Toll free: 800-851-9237