Captivate Training Classes Image

Captivate Training Classes in Miami

Captivate Training Classes Book Image

Captivate Training Classes from the
authors of best-selling Adobe books

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Miami Captivate training classes 

AGI offers Captivate classes in Miami, Florida with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Miami. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Captivate courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Captivate training classes in Miami for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Miami, Florida to learn Captivate while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Captivate classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Captivate training courses in Miami for groups

If you have three or more people that need Captivate training in Miami, Florida, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Miami, Florida or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Miami Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Oct 10 2016 to Tue, Oct 11 2016
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Wed, Nov 30 2016 to Thu, Dec 1 2016
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Jan 16 2017 to Tue, Jan 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Thu, Sep 7 2017 to Fri, Sep 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Tue, Oct 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Introduction Wed, Dec 6 2017 to Thu, Dec 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $695.00

Miami Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Wed, Jan 25 2017 to Thu, Jan 26 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Wed, Feb 22 2017 to Thu, Feb 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Apr 17 2017 to Tue, Apr 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, May 15 2017 to Tue, May 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Jul 17 2017 to Tue, Jul 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Aug 14 2017 to Tue, Aug 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Wed, Oct 18 2017 to Thu, Oct 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Nov 20 2017 to Tue, Nov 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00
Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced Mon, Dec 18 2017 to Tue, Dec 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Miami (online) $795.00

Captivate class location in Miami

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Miami. This location is available for private and group Captivate classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Miami

990 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL
33132
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Captivate classes and Captivate training in Miami, FL.

See all Training Classes available in Miami, Florida.