Dreamweaver Training Classes Image

Dreamweaver Training Classes in Salt Lake City

Dreamweaver Training Classes Book Image

Dreamweaver training classes from
the authors of the best-selling book:
Dreamweaver Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Dreamweaver Training Classes

Dreamweaver classes rating:
5 stars from 71 reviewers

"Greg was very personable and very patient. I'm self taught in Dreamweaver and have developed..." - Mark M.

"We covered quite a lot of information in two days." - Liz G.

"Very informative, excellent class" - Tamara W.

A total of 3 user reviews

Salt Lake City Dreamweaver training classes 

AGI offers Dreamweaver classes in Salt Lake City, Utah with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Salt Lake City. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Dreamweaver courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Dreamweaver training classes in Salt Lake City for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Salt Lake City, Utah to learn Dreamweaver while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Dreamweaver classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Dreamweaver training courses in Salt Lake City for groups

If you have three or more people that need Dreamweaver training in Salt Lake City, Utah, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Salt Lake City, Utah or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Dreamweaver classes in Salt Lake City, UT Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Jan 11 2017 to Thu, Jan 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Jan 25 2017 to Thu, Jan 26 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Feb 22 2017 to Thu, Feb 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, May 24 2017 to Thu, May 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Jun 14 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Mon, Jul 24 2017 to Tue, Jul 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00
Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City (online) $695.00

Dreamweaver class location in Salt Lake City

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Salt Lake City. This location is available for private and group Dreamweaver classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Salt Lake City

357 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT
84101
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Dreamweaver classes and Dreamweaver training in Salt Lake City, UT.

See all Training Classes available in Salt Lake City, Utah.