Final Cut Pro Training Classes Image

Final Cut Pro Training Classes in Minneapolis

Final Cut Pro Training Classes Book Image

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Final Cut Pro Training Classes

Final Cut Pro classes rating:
5 stars from 44 reviewers

"It was a great training session for Final Cut. It was a 1 on 1 session so I think that I got more..." - Matt V.

"Teacher was very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions and finding resources for me..." - Salem B

"Really enjoyed my class with Sean. It was very helpful." - Tom A

A total of 3 user reviews

Minneapolis Final Cut Pro training classes 

AGI offers Final Cut Pro classes in Minneapolis, Minnesota with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Minneapolis. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Final Cut Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Final Cut Pro training classes in Minneapolis for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Minneapolis, Minnesota to learn Final Cut Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Final Cut Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Final Cut Pro training courses in Minneapolis for groups

If you have three or more people that need Final Cut Pro training in Minneapolis, Minnesota, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Minneapolis, Minnesota or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Final Cut Pro classes in Minneapolis, MN Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Fri, Feb 10 2017 to Sat, Feb 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$1,490.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$1,490.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017 to Sat, Mar 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$1,490.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Fri, Apr 14 2017 to Sat, Apr 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$1,490.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Fri, May 12 2017 to Sat, May 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$1,490.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00

Final Cut Pro class location in Minneapolis

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Minneapolis. This location is available for private and group Final Cut Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Minneapolis

400 S. 4th St.
Minneapolis, MN
55415
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Final Cut Pro classes and Final Cut Pro training in Minneapolis, MN.

See all Training Classes available in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

See how live online training works in this brief video.