Final Cut Pro Training Classes Image

Final Cut Pro Training Classes in Omaha

Final Cut Pro Training Classes Book Image

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Final Cut Pro Training Classes

Final Cut Pro classes rating:
5 stars from 44 reviewers

"It was a great training session for Final Cut. It was a 1 on 1 session so I think that I got more..." - Matt V.

"Teacher was very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions and finding resources for me..." - Salem B

"Really enjoyed my class with Sean. It was very helpful." - Tom A

A total of 3 user reviews

Omaha Final Cut Pro training classes 

AGI offers Final Cut Pro classes in Omaha, Nebraska with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Omaha. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Final Cut Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Final Cut Pro training classes in Omaha for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Omaha, Nebraska to learn Final Cut Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Final Cut Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Final Cut Pro training courses in Omaha for groups

If you have three or more people that need Final Cut Pro training in Omaha, Nebraska, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Omaha, Nebraska or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Final Cut Pro classes in Omaha, NE Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Fri, Feb 10 2017 to Sat, Feb 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$1,490.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$695.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$1,490.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$695.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017 to Sat, Mar 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$1,490.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Fri, Apr 14 2017 to Sat, Apr 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$1,490.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Fri, May 12 2017 to Sat, May 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$1,490.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$695.00
Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Omaha
(online)
American Graphics Institute Omaha NE
$795.00

Final Cut Pro class location in Omaha

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Omaha. This location is available for private and group Final Cut Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Omaha

920 South 107th Avenue
Omaha, NE
68114
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Final Cut Pro classes and Final Cut Pro training in Omaha, NE.

See all Training Classes available in Omaha, Nebraska.

See how live online training works in this brief video.