Final Cut Pro Training Classes Image

Final Cut Pro Training Classes in Pittsburgh

Final Cut Pro Training Classes Book Image

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Pittsburgh Final Cut Pro training classes 

AGI offers Final Cut Pro classes in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Pittsburgh. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Final Cut Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Final Cut Pro training classes in Pittsburgh for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania to learn Final Cut Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Final Cut Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Final Cut Pro training courses in Pittsburgh for groups

If you have three or more people that need Final Cut Pro training in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Pittsburgh Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Nov 7 2016 to Tue, Nov 8 2016
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Dec 12 2016 to Tue, Dec 13 2016
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jan 16 2017 to Tue, Jan 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Tue, Oct 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Introduction Mon, Dec 4 2017 to Tue, Dec 5 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $695.00

Pittsburgh Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Nov 9 2016 to Thu, Nov 10 2016
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Dec 14 2016 to Thu, Dec 15 2016
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Nov 8 2017 to Thu, Nov 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00
Final Cut Pro Training Class: Advanced Wed, Dec 6 2017 to Thu, Dec 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Pittsburgh (online) $795.00

Final Cut Pro class location in Pittsburgh

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Pittsburgh. This location is available for private and group Final Cut Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Pittsburgh

945 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
15222
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Final Cut Pro classes and Final Cut Pro training in Pittsburgh, PA.

See all Training Classes available in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.