Final Cut Pro Training Classes Image

Final Cut Pro Training Classes in Port Huron

Final Cut Pro Training Classes Book Image

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Final Cut Pro Training Classes

Final Cut Pro classes rating:
5 stars from 44 reviewers

"It was a great training session for Final Cut. It was a 1 on 1 session so I think that I got more..." - Matt V.

"Teacher was very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions and finding resources for me..." - Salem B

"Really enjoyed my class with Sean. It was very helpful." - Tom A

A total of 3 user reviews

Port Huron Final Cut Pro training classes 

AGI offers Final Cut Pro classes in Port Huron, Michigan with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Port Huron. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Final Cut Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Final Cut Pro training classes in Port Huron for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Port Huron, Michigan to learn Final Cut Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Final Cut Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Final Cut Pro training courses in Port Huron for groups

If you have three or more people that need Final Cut Pro training in Port Huron, Michigan, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Port Huron, Michigan or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Final Cut Pro classes in Port Huron, MI Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$1,490.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$695.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017 to Sat, Mar 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$1,490.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Fri, Apr 14 2017 to Sat, Apr 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$695.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$1,490.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Fri, May 12 2017 to Sat, May 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$695.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$1,490.00
Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017 to Sat, Jul 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$695.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$1,490.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Port Huron
(online)
American Graphics Institute Port Huron MI
$795.00

Final Cut Pro class location in Port Huron

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Port Huron. This location is available for private and group Final Cut Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Port Huron

208 Huron Av
Port Huron, MI
48060
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Final Cut Pro classes and Final Cut Pro training in Port Huron, MI.

See all Training Classes available in Port Huron, Michigan.

See how live online training works in this brief video.