Adobe Animate Training Classes Image

Adobe Animate Training Classes in El Paso

Adobe Animate Training Classes Book Image

Adobe Animate training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Adobe Flash Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Adobe Animate Training Classes

Adobe Animate classes rating:
5 stars from 10 reviewers

"The teacher did a great job applying what we were learning to our current work. He helped us..." - Jean-Ann R.

"Fun Animate class with many good examples." - Dennis W

"Awesome..Loved this class...very informative and awesome instructor. Taught everything clearly and..." - Janelle B

A total of 3 user reviews

El Paso Adobe Animate training classes 

AGI offers Adobe Animate classes in El Paso, Texas with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in El Paso. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Adobe Animate courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Adobe Animate training classes in El Paso for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in El Paso, Texas to learn Adobe Animate while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Adobe Animate classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Adobe Animate training courses in El Paso for groups

If you have three or more people that need Adobe Animate training in El Paso, Texas, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in El Paso, Texas or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Animate classes in El Paso, TX Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Jan 9 2017 to Tue, Jan 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Mon, Feb 6 2017 to Tue, Feb 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Mar 8 2017 to Thu, Mar 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Apr 5 2017 to Thu, Apr 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, May 3 2017 to Thu, May 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Jun 7 2017 to Thu, Jun 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Thu, Jul 6 2017 to Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Nov 8 2017 to Thu, Nov 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00
Wed, Dec 13 2017 to Thu, Dec 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
El Paso (online) $695.00

Adobe Animate class location in El Paso

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in El Paso. This location is available for private and group Adobe Animate classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training El Paso

500 W. Overland
El Paso, TX
79901
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Adobe Animate classes and Adobe Animate training in El Paso, TX.

See all Training Classes available in El Paso, Texas.