American Graphics Institute Reviews

Recent Reviews

"Heather was a great Photoshop teacher! She was clear, engaging, willing to answer questions. The best part of the class was when Heather had us try exercises on our own and she spent a lot of time walking by our desks to see what we were doing, if she could help etc. I also liked how she had the class look at each other's work and share how we got to that collage of images. Very active and engaging class! "

Amy Y
May 15, 2017

Amy Y
May 15, 2017

"Greg is an excellent, well prepared teacher for InDesign. He is very clear, very patient, and very willing to answer questions. He is up to help in a flash! "

Amy Y
May 15, 2017

"Todd was an exceptional teacher for the HTML course. He is brimming with enthusiasm, patience and a clear understanding of the material. I was so pleased with this class! I would love to take more classes with Todd. He is a gem!"

Amy Y
May 15, 2017

Cathrine R
May 15, 2017

"As a teacher taking an InDesign class I'm a pretty critical student but came away impressed. I very much appreciated the additional resources he informed me of (weblinks and so forth). He was very personable and handled the class well . I would absolutely take another class from AGI, I learned a lot."

Rachel U
May 12, 2017

"Jerron is a great Premiere Pro teacher! I learned so much in this class."

Meltem T
May 11, 2017

Nina H
May 11, 2017

"This Premiere Pro workshop was super useful. The teacher was great overall."

Melissa C
May 11, 2017

"Modern, fast computers in the classroom and the instructor for my Premiere class was incredibly friendly and informative and clearly knew Premiere extremely well."

Alexander C
May 11, 2017

Kathleen F
May 11, 2017

Robert M
May 11, 2017

"Sean was the teacher for my Animate class and he was Awesome! He has a lot of real-life experience working with Animate and on the web. He is also extremely clear, down to earth, and made the class fun."

Kevin L
May 11, 2017

"I was fortunate enough to be the only person in the online HTML course and they modified to my needs which I really appreciated."

Rachel B
May 9, 2017

"Fantastic to work with. Highly impressed with his knowledge of the programming. I feel very confident that I can go back to work and really utilize this software as it applies to our company and so very much more."

Patricia K
May 9, 2017

"This After Effects class was great. Alex made stuff really easy to understand and went through the details of why the program works or 'thinks' the way it does, and how to use that to achieve what we want from different settings. He also adjusted his teaching when necessary for the group's questions, which is awesome."

Ashley W
May 9, 2017

Madeline T
May 9, 2017

"Fantastic After Effects training from Alex. I learned more about the program and also some other things in video production that I've wanted to learn."

Rod K
May 9, 2017

"I really loved being in Greg's class. He's a fantastic presenter and very knowledgeable."

Nozipho N
May 8, 2017

"This was my first HTML class and as someone new to coding the material was made very clear and interesting. Todd was high energy and made sure you understood before moving on. He was extremely entertaining and made learning technical material fun."

Deborah A
May 4, 2017

"Instructor really knows Illustrator well and was patient and clear. For students wanting to bring a lunch in, the break-room could be larger."

Deborah A
May 4, 2017

"Fantastic Illustrator workshop! Loved it."

Danielle A
May 4, 2017

"Michael was unbelievably knowledgeable about Sketchup and helpful throughout the entire course. He was patient with us and showed us multiple ways of approaching things. I'm definitely looking forward to working with him again!"

C J
May 3, 2017

"The InDesign course was very well-paced. Everything was thoroughly explained and nothing was ever confusing. The teacher well-spoken and organized. "

Gil M
May 3, 2017

"Micheal was an outstanding teacher for SketchUp. He was very aware of his student learning styles and provided excellent real-life examples. He was clear in his direction and instruction. I also appreciated his sharing his personal component library with us which is above and beyond. I highly recommend Micheal to anyone else."

Rachel S
May 1, 2017

Read Reviews by Category