American Graphics Institute Reviews

Recent Reviews

"The Photoshop class was amazing and so was the teacher, Justine! She was really helpful tailoring the class to specifically what we were needing to learn for our business. She was able to really clearly explain how thing worked and gave great tips and tricks to make us more efficient. She laid out the objective very clearly at the start of classand we really stuck close to the outline. We had the class at our facility with a live online session. "

Susie W.
March 1, 2018

"Excellent illustrator class and excellent instructor. Everything about the training was top notch."

Dulcie O
February 15, 2018

"Alhan was great as the instructor for the intro Photoshop class! She was super patient and informative. I appreciated that she tailored the class to each of us who had different strengths. "

Leah B
February 15, 2018

"Thank you so much for the Sketchup training. It helped me to understand the prorgram which I use for civil engineering at my school."

Baraa A
February 14, 2018

"I had Greg for my InDesign class. He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with all questions."

Anne M
February 14, 2018

"The HTML class with Todd was more than I hoped for. An excellent teacher and class. I learned a lot and would take another course here. "

Lauren H
February 14, 2018

"Really happy with the After Effects course. Alex was excellent! "

Sharon F
February 14, 2018

"I needed an After Effects class because its such a complex app. Alex did a great job of breaking it down into easy exercises that build up and help to gain new skills. He's very aware of his students' progress and slows down or reaches out when he thinks someone is behind. He's a great instructor!"

Linda G
February 13, 2018

" "

Kelly A
February 13, 2018

"I took a one-on-one Illustrator class and Kevin was wonderful. He paced the class perfectly and since I was the single student, we could move quickly through the basics which I had learned in other Adobe applications and focus on areas I needed. He was patient with my questions and missteps and was also great about recommending future classes and reading materials. He even looked over some of my company's past graphic work and gave my helpful advice."

Nicole W
February 12, 2018

"Thanks for the fun Illustrator class."

Elizabeth H
February 11, 2018

"Alex is a great instructor for the Premiere Pro course! He's very knowledgeable, informative, and patient. He kept up the pace of the class, sensed when we needed extra instruction or information, helped us when we got stuck. He's great at explaining the whys as well as the whats so we can put it in context. He is also very good at giving tips and shortcuts along the way. I had started an online Premiere Pro class elsewhere but then took this class at AGI and Alex knocked it out of the park!"

Linda G
February 9, 2018

"Learned a lot in the begging Photoshop training. The big book will help to remember it all!"

Penny F
February 8, 2018

"Michael did an excellent job of making the Photoshop training relevant to a variety of uses from marketing to design. The materials are well done and easy to follow. The class worked well online and Michael made certain to keep us engaged."

Bryce P
February 8, 2018

" "

Amir C
February 8, 2018

"The Premiere Pro class with Alex was my favorite class to date. He is a pro of information. Knew his stuff. Looking forward to the advanced Premiere class. I enjoyed the class. Thanks."

Julie R
February 8, 2018

"My Photoshop class with Michael was amazing. Great instructor, went at a very clear pace, was very easy to understand, and amazingly kept on schedule despite any group questions or problems. The course did not feel rushed at all and I gained several skills I did not have before. I would take more classes at AGI for sure."

Jessica C
February 8, 2018

"I'm happy that my company had me learn Photoshop in this class. The teacher was one of the best I've had and kept the class fun while we learned."

Celeste B
February 8, 2018

"Thanks for the fantastic PhotoShop class. Learned more than I expected and had fun."

Samantha H
February 8, 2018

" "

Katie M
February 8, 2018

"I am leaving the Dreamweaver course confidently, knowing I will be able to apply what I learned today in the future. I work in government so this training is applicable to my fieled and was very interesting! Great, well-working equipment and clean environment. The teacher Dave is very knowledgeable and helped me understand so much. "

Bushra M
February 8, 2018

"Simply loved the way Michael gave AGI's Photoshop course. I had taken an Illustrator class at a different school and even went to class physically yet did not get nearly as much information from that course as I did with the online Photoshop course with Michael. His pace was perfect and the materials are well structured. I am so interested in taking more courses. Thank you so much. A lot of materials were provided with the class and for use after which is great! Glad I can go over it again later on in my own time. Everything in the online class was clear. "

carmen j
February 8, 2018

"The Illustrator training with Jerron was one of the best classes I have taken in any subject. He kept me in rapt attention, even though I knew the program. Jerron has a great personality coupled with enhanced knowledge of the program. His simplification of complicated topics made the class very engaging and user friendly. As a teacher I am inspired to integrate these traits in my classes now!!"

melody r
February 8, 2018

"Greg did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in taking an Indesign training course. Greg made sure that we stayed on track and finished the course materials. He was willing to even stay a bit later on the last day, to make sure everything was fully covered and all questions were answered. Looking forward to taking more classes in the future! "

Evan F
February 7, 2018

"I attended the InDesign training online with Greg and found him and the class to be worthwhile. Greg is patient and clear. I'll be back for another InDesign class, hopefully with him :) "

Samantha H
February 7, 2018

Read Reviews by Category