HTML Classes Image

HTML Classes in Baltimore

HTML Classes Book Image

HTML classes from the authors of
best-selling HTML training books
including HTML5 Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our HTML Classes

HTML classes rating:
5 stars from 120 reviewers

"Great instructor, loved his JavaScript class too. I very much appreciate the hard work he puts..." - Bella F.

"Sean did an awesome job with this class! For a beginner, he broke it down for me to a level I could..." - Trista M.

"Learned so much about HTML and CSS. Teacher was very clear with how he communicated and added humor..." - Tamara W.

A total of 3 user reviews

Baltimore HTML training classes 

AGI offers HTML classes in Baltimore, Maryland with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Baltimore. Or benefit from regularly scheduled HTML courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

HTML training classes in Baltimore for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Baltimore, Maryland to learn HTML while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our HTML classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

HTML training courses in Baltimore for groups

If you have three or more people that need HTML training in Baltimore, Maryland, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Baltimore, Maryland or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

HTML classes in Baltimore, MD Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Dec 12 2016 to Tue, Dec 13 2016
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Jan 9 2017 to Thu, Jan 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Mon, Jan 9 2017 to Tue, Jan 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Wed, Jan 25 2017 to Thu, Jan 26 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Wed, Feb 22 2017 to Thu, Feb 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Wed, May 24 2017 to Thu, May 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $1,295.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Baltimore (online) $695.00

HTML class location in Baltimore

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Baltimore. This location is available for private and group HTML classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Baltimore

2400 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD
21224
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering HTML classes and HTML training in Baltimore, MD.

See all Training Classes available in Baltimore, Maryland.

Live in-person training classes near Baltimore

The Baltimore facility for private and corporate HTML training is located within driving distance of our Philadelphia training center. In Philadelphia we offer regularly scheduled, live, in-person training courses with an instructor in the same classroom with you.