HTML Classes Image

HTML Classes in Kansas City

HTML Classes Book Image

HTML classes from the authors of
best-selling HTML training books
including HTML5 Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our HTML Classes

HTML classes rating:
5 stars from 120 reviewers

"Great instructor, loved his JavaScript class too. I very much appreciate the hard work he puts..." - Bella F.

"Sean did an awesome job with this class! For a beginner, he broke it down for me to a level I could..." - Trista M.

"Learned so much about HTML and CSS. Teacher was very clear with how he communicated and added humor..." - Tamara W.

A total of 3 user reviews

Kansas City HTML training classes 

AGI offers HTML classes in Kansas City, Missouri with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Kansas City. Or benefit from regularly scheduled HTML courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

HTML training classes in Kansas City for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Kansas City, Missouri to learn HTML while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our HTML classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

HTML training courses in Kansas City for groups

If you have three or more people that need HTML training in Kansas City, Missouri, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Kansas City, Missouri or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

HTML classes in Kansas City, MO Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, May 24 2017 to Thu, May 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, Jul 26 2017 to Thu, Jul 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, Aug 23 2017 to Thu, Aug 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$1,295.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Tue, Oct 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00

HTML class location in Kansas City

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Kansas City. This location is available for private and group HTML classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Kansas City

7449 Broadway
Kansas City, MO
64114
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering HTML classes and HTML training in Kansas City, MO.

See all Training Classes available in Kansas City, Missouri.

See how live online training works in this brief video.