HTML Classes Image

HTML Classes in Lauderhill

HTML Classes Book Image

HTML classes from the authors of
best-selling HTML training books
including HTML5 Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our HTML Classes

HTML classes rating:
5 stars from 120 reviewers

"Great instructor, loved his JavaScript class too. I very much appreciate the hard work he puts..." - Bella F.

"Sean did an awesome job with this class! For a beginner, he broke it down for me to a level I could..." - Trista M.

"Learned so much about HTML and CSS. Teacher was very clear with how he communicated and added humor..." - Tamara W.

A total of 3 user reviews

Lauderhill HTML training classes 

AGI offers HTML classes in Lauderhill, Florida with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Lauderhill. Or benefit from regularly scheduled HTML courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

HTML training classes in Lauderhill for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Lauderhill, Florida to learn HTML while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our HTML classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

HTML training courses in Lauderhill for groups

If you have three or more people that need HTML training in Lauderhill, Florida, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Lauderhill, Florida or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

HTML classes in Lauderhill, FL Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, May 8 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, May 24 2017 to Thu, May 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, Jul 26 2017 to Thu, Jul 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, Aug 7 2017 to Tue, Aug 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, Aug 23 2017 to Thu, Aug 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00
Mon, Oct 9 2017 to Tue, Oct 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Wed, Oct 25 2017 to Thu, Oct 26 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$695.00
Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Thu, Nov 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Lauderhill
(online)
American Graphics Institute Lauderhill FL
$1,295.00

HTML class location in Lauderhill

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Lauderhill. This location is available for private and group HTML classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Lauderhill

7207 W Oakland Pk Blvd.
Lauderhill, FL
33313
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering HTML classes and HTML training in Lauderhill, FL.

See all Training Classes available in Lauderhill, Florida.

See how live online training works in this brief video.