Premiere Pro Classes Image

Premiere Pro Classes in Boulder

Premiere Pro Classes Book Image

Premiere Pro classes led by
authors of the best-selling book:
Premiere Pro Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Premiere Pro Classes

Premiere Pro classes rating:
5 stars from 77 reviewers

"The instructor did a good job accommodating my expectations for the class." - Kevin I.

"Sean is awesome instructor and does his best to keep the online experience energetic and focused...." - Chad J.

"Before my Premiere Pro class I had trouble downloading the files but this was remedied quickly..." - Heidi M.

A total of 3 user reviews

Boulder Premiere Pro training classes 

AGI offers Premiere Pro classes in Boulder, Colorado with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Boulder. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Premiere Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Premiere Pro training classes in Boulder for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Boulder, Colorado to learn Premiere Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Premiere Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Premiere Pro training courses in Boulder for groups

If you have three or more people that need Premiere Pro training in Boulder, Colorado, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Boulder, Colorado or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Premiere Pro classes in Boulder, CO Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Dec 28 2016 to Thu, Dec 29 2016
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Tue, Feb 7 2017 to Wed, Feb 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Apr 26 2017 to Thu, Apr 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Jun 28 2017 to Thu, Jun 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Mon, Jul 24 2017 to Tue, Jul 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Mon, Sep 18 2017 to Tue, Sep 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00
Mon, Oct 23 2017 to Tue, Oct 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder (online) $795.00

Premiere Pro class location in Boulder

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Boulder. This location is available for private and group Premiere Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Boulder

1724 Broadway
Boulder, CO
80302
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Premiere Pro classes and Premiere Pro training in Boulder, CO.

See all Training Classes available in Boulder, Colorado.