Premiere Pro Classes Image

Premiere Pro Classes in Hartford

Premiere Pro Classes Book Image

Premiere Pro classes led by
authors of the best-selling book:
Premiere Pro Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Hartford Premiere Pro training classes 

AGI offers Premiere Pro classes in Hartford, Connecticut with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Hartford. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Premiere Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Premiere Pro training classes in Hartford for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Hartford, Connecticut to learn Premiere Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Premiere Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Premiere Pro training courses in Hartford for groups

If you have three or more people that need Premiere Pro training in Hartford, Connecticut, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Hartford, Connecticut or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Hartford Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Mon, Oct 17 2016 to Tue, Oct 18 2016
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Mon, Nov 14 2016 to Tue, Nov 15 2016
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Dec 21 2016 to Thu, Dec 22 2016
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Mon, Sep 18 2017 to Tue, Sep 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Mon, Oct 23 2017 to Tue, Oct 24 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Mon, Nov 20 2017 to Tue, Nov 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Introduction Wed, Dec 20 2017 to Thu, Dec 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00

Hartford Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Oct 24 2016 to Tue, Oct 25 2016
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Wed, Dec 28 2016 to Thu, Dec 29 2016
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Jan 30 2017 to Tue, Jan 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Feb 27 2017 to Tue, Feb 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Wed, Apr 26 2017 to Thu, Apr 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Wed, Jun 28 2017 to Thu, Jun 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Jul 24 2017 to Tue, Jul 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Wed, Oct 25 2017 to Thu, Oct 26 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00
Premiere Pro Training Class - Advanced Mon, Nov 27 2017 to Tue, Nov 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Hartford (online) $795.00

Premiere Pro class location in Hartford

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Hartford. This location is available for private and group Premiere Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Hartford

99 Pratt St
Hartford, CT
06103
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Premiere Pro classes and Premiere Pro training in Hartford, CT.

See all Training Classes available in Hartford, Connecticut.

Live in-person training classes near Hartford

The Hartford facility for private and corporate Premiere Pro training is located within driving distance of our Boston training center. In Boston we offer regularly scheduled, live, in-person training courses with an instructor in the same classroom with you.