Premiere Pro Classes Image

Premiere Pro Classes in Tampa

Premiere Pro Classes Book Image

Premiere Pro classes led by
authors of the best-selling book:
Premiere Pro Digital Classroom

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Premiere Pro Classes

Premiere Pro classes rating:
5 stars from 77 reviewers

"The instructor did a good job accommodating my expectations for the class." - Kevin I.

"Sean is awesome instructor and does his best to keep the online experience energetic and focused...." - Chad J.

"Before my Premiere Pro class I had trouble downloading the files but this was remedied quickly..." - Heidi M.

A total of 3 user reviews

Tampa Premiere Pro training classes 

AGI offers Premiere Pro classes in Tampa, Florida with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Tampa. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Premiere Pro courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Premiere Pro training classes in Tampa for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Tampa, Florida to learn Premiere Pro while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Premiere Pro classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Premiere Pro training courses in Tampa for groups

If you have three or more people that need Premiere Pro training in Tampa, Florida, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Tampa, Florida or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Premiere Pro classes in Tampa, FL Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Dec 7 2016 to Thu, Dec 8 2016
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Dec 28 2016 to Thu, Dec 29 2016
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Tue, Feb 7 2017 to Wed, Feb 8 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Apr 26 2017 to Thu, Apr 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Jun 28 2017 to Thu, Jun 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Mon, Jul 24 2017 to Tue, Jul 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Mon, Sep 18 2017 to Tue, Sep 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Tampa (online) $795.00

Premiere Pro class location in Tampa

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Tampa. This location is available for private and group Premiere Pro classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Tampa

3902 Henderson Blvd.
Tampa, FL
33629
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Premiere Pro classes and Premiere Pro training in Tampa, FL.

See all Training Classes available in Tampa, Florida.