WordPress Classes Image

WordPress Classes in State College

WordPress Classes Book Image

WordPress classes from the
authors of the best-selling book
Web Design Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

State College WordPress training classes 

AGI offers WordPress classes in State College, Pennsylvania with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in State College. Or benefit from regularly scheduled WordPress courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

WordPress training classes in State College for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in State College, Pennsylvania to learn WordPress while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our WordPress classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

WordPress training courses in State College for groups

If you have three or more people that need WordPress training in State College, Pennsylvania, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in State College, Pennsylvania or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

State College WordPress Training Class - Introduction Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Nov 2 2016 to Thu, Nov 3 2016
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Dec 14 2016 to Thu, Dec 15 2016
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Mon, Jan 16 2017 to Tue, Jan 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Mon, Feb 13 2017 to Tue, Feb 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Mon, Mar 13 2017 to Tue, Mar 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Mon, Apr 10 2017 to Tue, Apr 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jun 14 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Oct 18 2017 to Thu, Oct 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Mon, Nov 20 2017 to Tue, Nov 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00
WordPress Training Class - Introduction Wed, Dec 20 2017 to Thu, Dec 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
State College (online) $695.00

WordPress class location in State College

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in State College. This location is available for private and group WordPress classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training State College

100 South Fraser St
State College, PA
16801
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering WordPress classes and WordPress training in State College, PA.

See all Training Classes available in State College, Pennsylvania.

Live in-person training classes near State College

The State College facility for private and corporate WordPress training is located within driving distance of our Philadelphia training center. In Philadelphia we offer regularly scheduled, live, in-person training courses with an instructor in the same classroom with you.