Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Boulder

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

A total of 3 user reviews

Boulder Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Boulder, Colorado with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Boulder. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Boulder for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Boulder, Colorado to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Boulder for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Boulder, Colorado, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Boulder, Colorado or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Boulder, CO Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Apr 5 2017 to Thu, Apr 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$595.00
Fri, Apr 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Fri, Apr 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Fri, Apr 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$995.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$595.00
Fri, May 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, May 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$695.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$995.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Boulder
(online)
American Graphics Institute Boulder CO
$595.00

Photoshop class location in Boulder

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Boulder. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Boulder

1724 Broadway
Boulder, CO
80302
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Boulder, CO.

See all Training Classes available in Boulder, Colorado.

See how live online training works in this brief video.