Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Houston

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 307 reviewers

"Heather was a great Photoshop teacher! She was clear, engaging, willing to answer questions. The..." - Amy Y

"I really enjoyed this Photoshop class." - Raluca G

"A fantastic Photoshop workshop with Alhan. She went above and beyond to answer questions related to..." - Kate H

A total of 3 user reviews

Houston Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Houston, Texas with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Houston. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Houston for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Houston, Texas to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Houston for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Houston, Texas, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Houston, Texas or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Houston, TX Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$595.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Jul 17 2017 to Tue, Jul 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$695.00
Fri, Jul 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Fri, Jul 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Jul 31 2017 to Tue, Aug 1 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$995.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$595.00
Fri, Aug 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Fri, Aug 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$695.00
Fri, Aug 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$495.00
Mon, Aug 28 2017 to Tue, Aug 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$995.00
Mon, Sep 11 2017 to Tue, Sep 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Houston
(online)
American Graphics Institute Houston TX
$595.00

Photoshop class location in Houston

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Houston. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Houston

1121 Delano St
Houston, TX
77003
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Houston, TX.

See all Training Classes available in Houston, Texas.

See how live online training works in this brief video.