Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Long Beach

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Long Beach Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Long Beach, California with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Long Beach. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Long Beach for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Long Beach, California to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Long Beach for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Long Beach, California, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Long Beach, California or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Long Beach, CA Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Tue, Dec 6 2016
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Dec 19 2016 to Tue, Dec 20 2016
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $595.00
Wed, Jan 11 2017 to Thu, Jan 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $595.00
Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $695.00
Fri, Jan 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Fri, Jan 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017 to Tue, Jan 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $995.00
Wed, Feb 8 2017 to Thu, Feb 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $595.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $695.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Feb 27 2017 to Tue, Feb 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $995.00
Wed, Mar 8 2017 to Thu, Mar 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $595.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $695.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Long Beach (online) $995.00

Photoshop class location in Long Beach

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Long Beach. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Long Beach

235 E. Broadway
Long Beach, CA
90802
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Long Beach, CA.

See all Training Classes available in Long Beach, California.